When you migrate your account you will have the EXACT same service as before with some added features. The only thing you will need to worry about is that your e-mail will be sent to different servers and your account info is now accessible at sbc.yahoo.com. Aside from that your connection and everything else will be the same. The "Extra" features will be selected during the migration.
by Maxo edited by lev
last modified: 2003-01-22 13:02:25