Visit the ("Control center") screen, and click "edit.." next to any line monitor, and find at the bottom a STOP MONITOR button.. this will remove that line monitor request and no tool points will be deducted after that point.
Add your dslr member number to the end of the URL to get to your control panel:
A better description of the procedure can be viewed here:
»Line Monitoring FAQ
»How to STOP monitoring?
edited by mjf
last modified: 2009-01-04 21:54:38