republican-creole
Search:  

 
 
   All ForumsHot TopicsGallery






how-to block ads


 
Forums » Phish - item 1126

·About·
RSS forum:
view: topics text 
Post a:
back to phish tracker

amysheehan
Premium,VIP,MVM
join:1999-12-21
Huntington Beach, CA
·RoadRunner Cable

Email sent

»1166280733:8008/chase/index.htm is: »69.132.8.29:8008/chase/index.htm

OrgName: Road Runner
OrgID: RRMA
Address: 13241 Woodland Park Road
City: Herndon
StateProv: VA
PostalCode: 20171
Country: US

ReferralServer: rwhois://ipmt.rr.com:4321

NetRange: 69.132.0.0 - 69.135.255.255
CIDR: 69.132.0.0/14
NetName: RRMA
NetHandle: NET-69-132-0-0-1
Parent: NET-69-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: DNS1.RR.COM
NameServer: DNS2.RR.COM
NameServer: DNS3.RR.COM
NameServer: DNS4.RR.COM
Comment:
RegDate: 2003-08-28
Updated: 2004-04-07

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE10-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-703-345-3416
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@rr.com

OrgTechHandle: IPTEC-ARIN
OrgTechName: IP Tech
OrgTechPhone: +1-703-345-3416
OrgTechEmail: abuse@rr.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2006-03-15 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database

amysheehan
Premium,VIP,MVM
join:1999-12-21
Huntington Beach, CA
·RoadRunner Cable

Follow up notification 1 April 2006

Sent to RR abuse & fraud 1 April 2006

Site is still operational here:

»1166280733:8008/

Apache/2.0.55 (Win32) PHP/4.3.10 Server at 69.132.8.29 Port 8008

Client-Peer: 69.132.8.29:8008

cpe-069-132-008-029.carolina.res.rr.com

»69.132.8.29:8008/phpadmin/

»69.132.8.29:8008/

First reported March 18 -

I've talked myself to death trying to get someone to shut down 4 of these sites we have open here on rr IP addresses.
I've faxed copies to their security offices in New York and VA to no avail.

If anyone has contact info please IM me.

Thank you-
amy
MGD
Premium,MVM
join:2002-07-31
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Re: Follow up notification 1 April 2006

Thank you for taking the time to contact Road Runner.

---Your Original Message Is Below---

ipaddreg[]rr.com
cc: abuse[]rr.com
cc: abuse[]chase.com

Be advised that repeated requests to your company to remove the
fraudulent Chase Bank Phishing site located at
»69.132.8.29:8008/chase/index.htm have gone unanswered. This
phishing site has now been up for over a month, and despite repeated
notifications you have failed to take action to remove it.
Phish Report - #1126
This phish was reported to us on 2006-03-18 17:40:40

Some of the buried phish components are as follows:
2006-03-26 15:49:22: »1166280733:8008/chase/index.htm (currently
showing status 200)
2006-04-17 00:50:18: »69.132.8.29:8008/chase/index.htm (currently
showing status 200)

If you are responsible for the security of one or more of the servers or
email drop boxes assisting these URLs, please secure the machine and
disable the URL or email account as soon as possible in order to break
the phish.

For more details, see:

»/phishtr···71dbd0b1
1e2ea576d1abd6b7

Thank you,
The BBR PhishTracker project
at »/phishtrack

amysheehan
Premium,VIP,MVM
join:1999-12-21
Huntington Beach, CA

1 edit

As of 24th April

Index here: »69.132.8.29:8008/

Forums » Phish - item 1126


Thursday, 10-Dec 07:17:20 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Hosting by www.nac.net - DSL,Hosting & Co-lo | feedback | contact
over 10 years online! © 1999-2009 dslreports.com.
page compression OFF