<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>

<rss version="2.0" xmlns:blogChannel="http://backend.userland.com/blogChannelModule">

<channel>
<title>Infektion Group/Chessmaster Link in Security</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/r10774680</link>
<description></description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Sun, 06 Dec 2009 03:45:42 EDT</pubDate>
<lastBuildDate>Sun, 06 Dec 2009 03:45:42 EDT</lastBuildDate>

<item>
<title>Re: Infektion Group/Chessmaster Link</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/remark,10777210</link>
<description><![CDATA[<A HREF="/useremail/u/485678"><b>Kayrac</b></A> : yup they were, looks like ubisoft wasn't so secure :)<br>i hate the foreign hacking groups, never know what they put on the websites :P]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/remark,10777210</guid>
<pubDate>Wed, 14 Jul 2004 19:39:10 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

<item>
<title>Infektion Group/Chessmaster Link</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/remark,10774680</link>
<description><![CDATA[<A HREF="/useremail/u/1020965"><b>jokersjinx</b></A> :   <br>I had to get some patches for a Chessmaster game I<br>bought last weekend so I entered www.chessmaster.com in Mozilla a blank white page came up with this:<br><br>Infektion Group<br><br>URL on the page is &raquo;<A HREF="http://chessmaster10.ubi.com/" >chessmaster10.ubi.com/</A><br><br>I tried another link &raquo;<A HREF="http://www.ubi.com/US/" >www.ubi.com/US/</A> <br>that worked and I got the patches I needed for the game<br>in the download section.<br><br>So it's has been Hacked or owned?<br><br> ]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/remark,10774680</guid>
<pubDate>Wed, 14 Jul 2004 15:01:15 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

</channel>
</rss>
