How much of this WHOIS information do you think is fake or being used to mislead people? Somebody in the London area needs to call the phone number.
With a statement like " takes 1 minute to install" this seems like a scam to get people to download some type of trojan horse to turn more computers into zombies. Has anyone ever thought of that possibility.
domain: JUICEBOOSTED.COM owner-address: onJUICE.com owner-address: 27 Old Gloucester Street owner-address: WC1N 3XX owner-address: LONDON owner-address: United Kingdom owner-phone: +44.8707202094 owner-fax: +44.8707620458 owner-e-mail: 2d57454556b6983fbee100beb89b0200-826579@owner.gandi.net
person: Daniel Houghton nic-hdl: DH540-GANDI address: onJUICE.com address: 27 Old Gloucester Street address: WC1N 3XX address: LONDON address: United Kingdom phone: +44.8707202094 fax: +44.8707620458 e-mail: 6112a63c39956a3a24fca4336f872456-dh540@contact.gandi.net --
____________________________________________________________ Well I would say all of it, but Interpol yeah sure they will do something, yeah sure. ____________________________________________________________