republican-creole
site Search:


 
    All Forums Hot Topics Gallery






how-to block ads


 
Search Topic:
Uniqs:
65
Share Topic
Post a:
Post a:
AuthorAll Replies

bookwork657

join:2004-08-19
93703-3202

Well I asked this in another forum but...

Ok, I checked out the parent company. »www.easylifemarketing.com
I had gotten an email about working at home and just having a start up cost of $29.95 ? So, I wrote him back and told him to let me know who the company was and I wanted Better Business Bureau back up. When he wrote back he told me the parent company name. I looked it up on the the BBB and they said it was a legit company. Only one bad report in 12 months and it was resolved. However, that is where I found the Juice Boosted. So, I went looking and found this website. (you) So, what I want to know: If a reputable company is founding this, why would they put their good name on the line for such a wild scam? I know, that you guys are the so called experts on broadband, so what about this? What's up with that? Please get back to me.

bookwork657

join:2004-08-19
93703-3202

Sorry, must have hit the wrong button. This has to do with Juice boosted.


Sunday, 27-May 10:36:16 Terms of Use & Privacy | feedback | contact | Hosting by nac.net - DSL,Hosting & Co-lo
over 12.5 years online © 1999-2012 dslreports.com.
Most commented news this week
Hot Topics