site Search:


 
    All Forums Hot Topics Gallery






how-to block ads


 
Search Topic:
Uniqs:
509
Share Topic
Post a:
Post a:
AuthorAll Replies


Transmaster
Don't Blame Me I Voted For Bill and Opus

join:2001-06-20
Cheyenne, WY

3 edits

I tried

to find a photo of iDownload's CEO, Arlo Gilbert but there is nothing which is a terrible disappointment because I wanted to make a stick on with it so I could glue a copy in a urinal.
Hello Arlo I am pissing on you.....


prestonlewis
Premium,MVM
join:2003-04-13
Sacramento, CA
Reviews:
·AT&T DSL Service
·Virgin Mobile Br..

2 edits

Arlo Gilbert, or at least someone who claims to be him, posts regularly as "Hooper" at justblowme.com, claims a 7 digit income, and talks about all his attempts to make money running sex sites including maninpink.com, which no longer exists. He also ran clickfeel.com, another add click revenue service which also no longer is active. He brags about making lots of money off of spyware removal software, which is pretty laughable. Anyway, if this guy really is Arlo, here's his picture:

Another guy named "wiseman" claims to be the sales director for Arlo/Hooper and their various web enterprises including idownload.com Here's some interesting reading (warning, it's pretty porn heavy):

»justblowmeresources.com/intervie···man.html

His ICQ number is: 93186564

The second picture is reputedly "Arlo" / "Hooper" at Wiseman's wedding.

Go join "justblowme.com" and look at what "Hooper" and "Wiseman" have posted claiming all their various ventures, many of which haven't panned out, but their successes which they claim are idownload.com and anti-spyware software. The language is really disgusting.



Transmaster
Don't Blame Me I Voted For Bill and Opus

join:2001-06-20
Cheyenne, WY

Damn these two dweebs are an insult to a urinal. What a waste of skin. This is the face of spyware. I guess this is what you get when for clone a human from a foreskin.



jmorlan
Hmm... That's funny.
Premium,MVM
join:2001-02-05
Pacifica, CA
kudos:4

reply to prestonlewis

said by prestonlewis:

Arlo Gilbert, or at least someone who claims to be him, posts regularly as "Hooper" at justblowme.com, claims a 7 digit income, and talks about all his attempts to make money running sex sites including maninpink.com, which no longer exists. He also ran clickfeel.com, another add click revenue service which also no longer is active. He brags about making lots of money off of spyware removal software, which is pretty laughable. Anyway, if this guy really is Arlo, here's his picture:

Another guy named "wiseman" claims to be the sales director for Arlo/Hooper and their various web enterprises including idownload.com Here's some interesting reading (warning, it's pretty porn heavy):

»justblowmeresources.com/intervie···man.html

His ICQ number is: 93186564

The second picture is reputedly "Arlo" / "Hooper" at Wiseman's wedding.

Go join "justblowme.com" and look at what "Hooper" and "Wiseman" have posted claiming all their various ventures, many of which haven't panned out, but their successes which they claim are idownload.com and anti-spyware software. The language is really disgusting.
I'm not sure if this post was modified. I understand Arlo requested the images be removed. Anyway, I believe the photo at the bottom of the interview is Wiseman. I'm pretty sure Arlo is the guy on the left in the pink vest at Wiseman's wedding here:

»www.jamieandryan.com/gallery/Wed···Lane_147

At least it looks like the avatar used by Hooper aka Arlo on the "justblowme.com" web site.
--
NewsPlex Discussion Group

Sunday, 27-May 14:23:54 Terms of Use & Privacy | feedback | contact | Hosting by nac.net - DSL,Hosting & Co-lo
over 12.5 years online © 1999-2012 dslreports.com.
Most commented news this week
Hot Topics