republican-creole
site
Search:
login
·
register
Home
Reviews
Tools
Forums
FAQs
Find Service
ISP News
Maps
About
All Forums
Hot Topics
Gallery
how-to block ads
Forums
>
Ad/Spyware Vendors Threaten....
Everyone
>
What is the source?
Search Topic:
Uniqs:
66
Share Topic
Post a:
Post a:
Author
All Replies
Noah Vail
Son made my Avatar
Premium
join:2004-12-10
Lorton, VA
kudos:1
Reviews:
·
Bright House
·
Sprint Mobile Br..
What is the source?
Would someone cite the source for Lavasoft pulling it's Hotbar def's? I've been all over the web, and the only mention I find for it is here.
Perhaps someone who's better at ferreting this stuff out than I am, can point me to the origin of this.
If there's a mention on Lavasoft site, it must be in Sweedish....
Thanks.
NV
to forum
·
permalink
·
2005-03-15 22:25:12
·
Sunday, 27-May 18:10:35
Terms of Use & Privacy
|
feedback
|
contact
| Hosting by nac.net - DSL,Hosting & Co-lo
over 12.5 years online © 1999-2012 dslreports.com.
Most commented news this week
[113]
NY Mayors Lament Lack of NY FiOS
[100]
Physical DVDs Get Longer, More Annoying Piracy Warnings
[88]
Dish's New Ad-Skipping DVR Making Cable Execs Cry
[72]
Fox, CBS & NBC Sue Over Dish Ad Skipping Tech
[67]
Comcast Plans Special Ads for DVR Ad Skippers
[59]
4G: Where Does Your Wireless Provider Stand?
[54]
FCC Boss Heartily Embraces Caps, Overages
[52]
ISP 'Six Strikes' Plan Delayed?
[51]
T-Mobile Finally Getting Tough on Tethering?
[49]
Google Fiber Delayed Further
Hot Topics
Thought I'd pass along this handy tip...
[
Home Improvement
]