Premium Member
join:2005-12-17
New York, NY

3 recommendations

sansri88 to lilhurricane

Premium Member

to lilhurricane

Re: [New Members Only] Introductions

Howdy, my name's Sriram and I'm a high school student and I just turned 16 last Sunday. I hail from the toxic waste dump of New Jersey =P Since I got a new quad core computer, and I leave it on overnight, I thought why not dedicated the CPU usage to good use.

RAMMIE
Premium Member
join:2000-10-23

2 recommendations

RAMMIE to bbrcat

Premium Member

to bbrcat
Hi everybody,my name is Mike.I am 48.Married to my lovely wife Donna for 24 yrs.2 children Ryan 22 Neil 17 and Skittles our canine child 14.We live in the St.Louis metro and I am a carpenter.I'm a DC gypsy and will be here for a couple of weeks before I move on.WCG name=RAMMIE.

lilhurricane
Crunchin' For Cures
Numquam oblita
join:2003-01-11
Purple Zone

1 recommendation

lilhurricane to bbrcat

Numquam oblita

to bbrcat
~bump~ for our newest members

av8r7
I'd Rather Be Flying
Premium Member
join:2002-06-14
Boca Raton, FL

1 edit

2 recommendations

av8r7 to bbrcat

Premium Member

to bbrcat
Hello, all -

My name is Mark - I own a telecom company in So. Florida that has more CPU capacity than is absolutely needed, so I turned some of it over to crunch. I lost my sister to C 18 years ago, and my father earlier this month - so in order to help prevent others to have this type of loss...

Budo7
Budo7
Premium Member
join:2005-03-22
Edgewater, MD

2 recommendations

Budo7 to bbrcat

Premium Member

to bbrcat
Names Patrick, from Maryland the place if you sit still long enough they will figure a way to tax you for it.:)
Lost my Dad to cancer and hope by doing this we can help prevent others from going through the same pain as he did.
ajeb
Premium Member
join:2002-04-18
Norristown, PA

1 recommendation

ajeb to lilhurricane

Premium Member

to lilhurricane