join:2000-09-13
Belen, NM

3 recommendations

ironweasel to bbrcat

Premium Member

to bbrcat

Re: [New Members] Introductions

Jarrod, 26, from Albuquerque, NM.
Mechanic & IT Support by trade (figure those two out;) ).
I personally don't know anyone affected by cancer, but that doesn't mean I can't donate a machine or two for a worthy cause anyway.
theteamaster
join:2006-06-05
Irvine, CA

4 recommendations

theteamaster to bbrcat

to bbrcat
Well, I'm still in high school and yeah thats all. Non of my family had cancer, but I just thought I could volunteer cuz my cpu is on most of the time idleing.

CRendon
Premium Member
join:2006-02-24
Mexico

3 recommendations

CRendon to bbrcat

Premium Member

to bbrcat
My name is Chris Rendon. I'm 26 y/o. I work for AT&T HSI as Tier 1 Tech Support (I know some of you hate us, but I also know I'm an excellent agent ) for Spanish members. I'm the kind of person who is always willing to help no matter how. Ex-Red Cross member. I'm still looking to get a college degree (choose the wrong career some years ago) and I live in Mexico city.

I joined because it was the right thing to do. No one is save.
fun2live4
join:2001-11-10
Hendersonville, TN

4 recommendations

fun2live4 to bbrcat

to bbrcat
Hello.

My name is Tom.

Have an uncle who just finished his second chemotherapy for colon cancer. Looks like he'll be fine but we'll have to wait and see.

Wanted to join before but didn't have the computing power but now with a new laptop with a Core Duo, I'll devote one cpu towards fighting cancer!!!

apriluofa
join:2006-06-15
Northport, AL

5 recommendations

apriluofa to bbrcat

to bbrcat
I'm April. I'm 23 (almost 24) year old woman from Northport, AL. I'm agoraphobic so I'm at home a lot. I love computers, just built a new one back in May. I spend a lot of my free time gaming or reading.