<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>

<rss version="2.0" xmlns:blogChannel="http://backend.userland.com/blogChannelModule">

<channel>
<title>Re: [Credit Card Fraud] beware Dr *SWREG, INC in Spam, Scam and Phishbusters</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/r17130353</link>
<description></description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Sat, 05 Dec 2009 11:57:47 EDT</pubDate>
<lastBuildDate>Sat, 05 Dec 2009 11:57:47 EDT</lastBuildDate>

<item>
<title>Re: [Credit Card Fraud] beware Dr *SWREG, INC</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/remark,17130353</link>
<description><![CDATA[<A HREF="/useremail/u/195305"><b>BurntCricket</b></A> : Since it is Digital River Company, I would think auto-upgrade or the like, just deny the charge and you should be ok.<br><SMALL>--<br>There is nothing more valuable than a man whos loyalty can be purchased with cold hard cash.</SMALL>]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/remark,17130353</guid>
<pubDate>Sat, 21 Oct 2006 18:55:33 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

<item>
<title>Re: [Credit Card Fraud] beware Dr *SWREG, INC</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/remark,17128008</link>
<description><![CDATA[<A HREF="/useremail/u/372021"><b>Doctor Olds</b></A> : <div class="bquote"><SMALL>said by  gus the lush :</SMALL><br><br>This guy was at it two years ago, and he's still going strong. I got a &pound;135.78 illicit withdrawal from my account to this account name. I wasn't phished, but I found a tracking cookie that must have passed on my credit card deatils. My bank MAY refund me if they agree it was fraud.<br> </DIV> The Company SWREG is legitimate.<br><br>&raquo;<A HREF="http://www.swreg.org/overview_company.htm" >www.swreg.org/overview_company.htm</A><br> <BLOCKQUOTE><SMALL>quote:</SMALL><HR>Overview<br><br>Company Information<br><B>History of SWREG</B><br><br>The oldest online software store in the world. SWREG&reg;, in existence since 1987, is a valuable service that was created to provide software and shareware authors the most convenient means possible of selling their products online. SWREG&reg; is one of the most advanced and fastest growing online software processors on the web today. <br><br><B>Goals of SWREG</B><br><br>SWREG, Inc is owned by <A HREF="http://www.digitalriver.com/">Digital River</A>, a trusted publicly traded company in the United States . SWREG,is a customer focused company with a cohesive team of professionals who strive to provide service excellence. No need to ask us to prove it, simply go to any search engine and search for SWREG and then randomly ask any of our existing vendors whose pages appear if they are satisfied with our service - we are confident you will get a very positive response!<br><br>If you are a software publisher we let you concentrate on improving your software while we look after the actual process of making the sale. All you need do is create an account on SWREG at no cost, add your products, and within minutes you will be selling. Any changes or additions you make will become live immediately<br><br>We accept more forms of payment than most similar services. We are easy to order from: We accept Mastercard, Eurocard, VISA, Delta, JCB, Switch, Solo, Discover, American Express, Diner's Club, UK cheque, US check, Postcheque, International Money Order, Bank wire and PayPal.<br><br>All pages display guideline prices in the currency of choice that the customer selects each time he enters the store. The prices shown in USD, GBP or Euro are the exact prices that will appear on the customer's credit card statement (except Diners, Switch or Solo that all calculate in GBP)<br><br>If you have any question regarding our services <A HREF="http://swreg.org/cgi-bin/msgwizard.cgi?t=email2,newvendor">click here</A><HR></BLOCKQUOTE><br><br>Another thread with the SWREG Company named.<br><br>&raquo;<A HREF="/forum/remark,16384785~mode=flat">My fellow forum users</A><br><SMALL>--<br><A HREF="http://www.thetruthaboutcars.com/content/110808089865821574/">What&#146;s the point of owning a supercar if you can&#146;t scare yourself stupid from time to time?</A></SMALL>]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/remark,17128008</guid>
<pubDate>Sat, 21 Oct 2006 08:50:03 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

<item>
<title>[Credit Card Fraud] beware Dr *SWREG, INC</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/remark,17127833</link>
<description><![CDATA[<A HREF="/useremail/u/0"><b>anon</b></A> : This guy was at it two years ago, and he's still going strong. I got a &pound;135.78 illicit withdrawal from my account to this account name. I wasn't phished, but I found a tracking cookie that must have passed on my credit card deatils. My bank MAY refund me if they agree it was fraud.]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/remark,17127833</guid>
<pubDate>Sat, 21 Oct 2006 07:12:52 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

</channel>
</rss>
