Premium,VIP,MVM
join:1999-12-21
Huntington Beach, CA
kudos:9

1 edit

1 recommendation

[Feature request] RE: Group Test Results

Details are outlined best here:
»New site feature: grouped test results.
said by Flippant:

justin See Profile has established a new feature, detailed here: »New Feature: Grouped Test Results

I was thinking it would be great to have a regional group for this forum. It would be great to have people from all the different providers in the area.

If anyone wants to participate for this region, please post here and I will send you an invite. If you want to get free line monitoring (I have been doing it for over 6 years and it is great), this is a great way to get it.
Thanks for your consideration.

Amy Sheehan

--
DSLR Phishtracker

seagreen
Premium,Mod
join:2001-05-14
out there
Joining a Texas group doesn't sound like it would provide useful results but Southern California could have it's own regional monitoring group if so desired. Let me know if anybody has any interest in doing this and I will see what I can do to make it happen.

amysheehan
Premium,VIP,MVM
Huntington Beach, CA
said by seagreen:

Joining a Texas group doesn't sound like it would provide useful results but Southern California could have it's own regional monitoring group if so desired. Let me know if anybody has any interest in doing this and I will see what I can do to make it happen.
There are more than several SoCal RR users who have *signed* in this RR thread - »Members Only - Grouped Line Monitoring

I would like to request that the SoCal forum have its own monitoring group

Thanks again.

Amy
--
DSLR Phishtracker

seagreen
Premium,Mod
out there

1 recommendation

said by amysheehan:

There are more than several SoCal RR users who have *signed* in this RR thread - »Members Only - Grouped Line Monitoring
Gotcha. The SoCal RoadRunner group looks good for those that have RR.