Click for full size
Canon PowerShot SD700 IS
5.8mm 1/160th F2.8

At work in AK
Click for full size
Canon EOS 5D
17mm 1/125th F10 ISO500

On the Yukon
Well, let’s see here. I’m Paul, 19 years old. For my whole life I’ve lived in NW Connecticut, a beautiful area which I am thankful for.

School is running my life right now – I’m a sophomore studying Business Management. It’s a blast actually. I’ve tutored physics and financial accounting.

During the winter I enjoy skiing (uh, when we actually have real snow) and mountaineering. In the summer I boat (hence the screen name) and fish quite a bit, mostly in Vermont. I'm one of those "weird" fitness nuts. Horses have laid claim to much of my spare time.

My main passion is travel which goes well with photography. I love visiting beautiful new places.

I won’t bore you further .

I tag overhill See Profile
--
My gallery ~ http://winchester.smugmug.com/

overhill
Judd
Premium,MVM
join:2001-02-03
Miami, FL

1 edit

27 recommendations

reply to waynegilbert

Me in Banff
Hey folks, my name is Judd and I'm currently a graduate student in Geography (It's more than maps in case you were wondering...). My undergraduate degrees were in Biology and Environmental Sciences. I've always enjoyed being outdoors, and I am increasingly sure that I can't stand an 8-5 desk job. If I get lucky, I'll make my primary hobby into my career. I can't say anymore or I'd violate the laws of this thread.