1 edit

19 recommendations

reply to Mauricio9

Re: Spotlight On! [Tag your it]

Click for full size
Me on top of Great Smoky Mountains National Park
Click for full size
Me at the bottom of Great Smoky Mountains National Park
Well you caught me just in time! Tomorrow morning I hop on a plane to Cortona, Italy to study abroad for three months. I haven't really started packing and I have to design an entire website by then, so it looks like I'll be up for awhile.

Anyway, my name is Jordan F and I am a 21 year-old college student at the University of Miami. I started photography about four years ago. Just recently I've gotten into the web startup world and have been busy with that.
I really really really dig music and pretty girls. I very much enjoy postponing adulthood at college and I also play guitar. You can visit my site at »tinyurl.com/2yjwg4 to hear about Italy and see some photos as well.

Now on to my main man Jed6 See Profile.

Jed6
Premium
join:2002-05-16
Atlanta, GA

1 edit

19 recommendations

Great thread.

Ok, this is me. Eighteen years old. Name is Jordan. I haven't lived in the same place longer than six months since I was fifteen. I'm an explorer at heart... this world is too great not to see and learn it all.

I was relieved of high school when I was sixteen. Did a year of community college. Never had a good school experience, which is why I have no immediate plans for college.

I've been in Atlanta for about three months now, but I will be moving on before the ides of february. On paper, I haven't been doing much here. Some web design work and a couple photo jobs. But I've learned more about life in the last six months that I can't even think of a good way to finish this sentence. (That's a lot.)