join:2005-11-23
NJ

7 recommendations

Jodokast96 to waynegilbert

Premium Member

to waynegilbert

Re: Spotlight On! [Tag your it]

Click for full size
All right, what to say about me? Well, my name is Joe, and pictured with me is Roxy, our Boxer that passed away this past September. I'm 31 and a father of two girls, ages 4 and 8 (who are featured in this weeks »[Retouch] Artify #123), with my girlfriend of over 9 years, and we've recenty adopted two new Boxers, Reggie (9 mos.) and Beauty (2 1/2 yrs.). I work as a baker, and have been employed with the same company for almost 14 years. I live in Gloucester Twp., Camden County, NJ, which is a 20 minute straight run down the highway from Philadelphia in one direction, and a 45 minute run to Atlantic City in the other.

My interests are many, so I don't devote endless hours to any particular one. Tops among them are being the computer whiz amongst family, friends, and co-workers (not great, but better than them), military tech (mostly aviation), and reading (Tom Clancy, Stephen Coonts, Dean Koontz, and Star Wars novels top that list). I'm also a bit of a fire buff, having three uncles that are/were career fire fighters in the Camden Fire Department. In high school through my early 20's I played bass, but have gotten away from it over the years, though I still mess around every now and then. I'm not a big sports fan, but I LOVE hockey.

I'm sure I left some stuff out, but anyone here that knows me a little can tell you that I sometimes get carried away and post on and on and on. Next up I tag reub2000 See Profile.
Jodokast96

2 recommendations

Jodokast96

Premium Member

Well, it's been 2 days since tagging Reub with no response, so how about TechyDad See Profile.

BTW: To everyone who didn't like being on page 20 or 30 or whatever, just change your forum prefs to 100. As far as I'm concerned, I'm only on page 4, lol.

DreamWraith
Premium Member
join:2004-04-07
Mount Vernon, WA

DreamWraith

Premium Member