Premium Member
join:2007-04-09
Des Plaines, IL

Time4aNAP to ninjatutle

Premium Member

to ninjatutle

Re: It don't mean a thing....

said by ninjatutle:

...my own personal station I created on Yahoo Unlimited. I'm all paid up for the next 1.75 years.
Move over Narcissus!

You may think that you're "all paid up", but that doesn't include the capricious retroactive fees that you didn't agree to, but must pay anyway. But it's all good, right? Stealing is kewl...

ninjatutle
Premium
join:2006-01-02
San Ramon, CA

ninjatutle

What is being stolen? I have a paid subscription to Yahoo Unlimited for 2 years. Cost me $120-$140.
Time4aNAP
Premium Member
Des Plaines, IL

Time4aNAP

Premium Member

LOL... Your Freudian slip is duly noted. But in this instance I was referring to the money that the RIAA is about to steal from you.

FiL25
Premium Member
join:2005-08-16
Silver Spring, MD

FiL25

Premium Member

They won't touch him. Know why? Cause all this suing crap is what, crap, bs... They go for a few high profile stations, and got everyone, including you apparently, scared and running home to mommy...Same thing was said about peer2peer nets when Napster finally crashed. Up sprang even MORE services. I predict the same for net radio, theres too many people that love what their doing compared to those that want to get paid twice.
Time4aNAP
Premium Member
Des Plaines, IL

Time4aNAP

Premium Member

said by FiL25:

They won't touch him. Know why? Cause all this suing crap is what, crap, bs... They go for a few high profile stations...
All of those working class college students that the RIAA sued into bankruptcy tell a completely different story. What should I believe? Your uninformed speculation, or the facts? I'll take the facts.
...you apparently, scared and running home to mommy...
Aw gee, an ad hominem attack. How clever!

Go bore someone else.

Michieru2
zzz zzz zzz
Premium Member
join:2005-01-28
Miami, FL

Michieru2

Premium Member