<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>

<rss version="2.0" xmlns:blogChannel="http://backend.userland.com/blogChannelModule">

<channel>
<title>Topic &#x27;Re: Anyone know of this business? Should I be cautious? IL ?&#x27; in forum &#x27;Automotive&#x27; - dslreports.com</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Anyone-know-of-this-business-Should-I-be-cautious-IL-18989714</link>
<description></description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Fri, 10 Feb 2012 17:52:38 EDT</pubDate>
<lastBuildDate>Fri, 10 Feb 2012 17:52:38 EDT</lastBuildDate>

<item>
<title>Re: Anyone know of this business? Should I be cautious? IL ?</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Anyone-know-of-this-business-Should-I-be-cautious-IL-19044765</link>
<description><![CDATA[BIG b posted : I read all kinds of complaints about them. It's a wonder they are still in business. I think I will pass on them...<br><small>--<br>MCP certified (currently working on MCSA & MCSE)</small>]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Anyone-know-of-this-business-Should-I-be-cautious-IL-19044765</guid>
<pubDate>Mon, 10 Sep 2007 05:17:28 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

<item>
<title>Re: Anyone know of this business? Should I be cautious? IL ?</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Anyone-know-of-this-business-Should-I-be-cautious-IL-19043816</link>
<description><![CDATA[Timmn posted : That place is about 10 miles from my house. I've been there exactly once, and never went back.<br><br>If you are looking for a vehicle for body parts, that's the place you may want to go.]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Anyone-know-of-this-business-Should-I-be-cautious-IL-19043816</guid>
<pubDate>Sun, 09 Sep 2007 23:13:06 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

<item>
<title>Re: Anyone know of this business? Should I be cautious? IL ?</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Anyone-know-of-this-business-Should-I-be-cautious-IL-18992115</link>
<description><![CDATA[Splitpair posted : <div class="bquote"><small>said by <a href="/profile/726162" onClick="this.blur(); return popup(event,'/uidpop?ajh=1&uid=726162');">BIG b</a>:</small><br><br> Do you think that is the actual cash price? ANy hidden fees I need to be aware of? Thanks<br> </div>Vehicle purchasing done in person on Wed. 5pm-8:30pm and Sat. 11am-3pm under the conditions listed on the internet only. Prices do not include T/L/F. To receive internet price, you must present ad at time in which deposit is made<br><br>BTW the internet conditions are a factor I cannot locate on their site?<br><br>IMHO I wouldn't walk away from a deal like this I would however run away from it as fast as I could.<br><br>Wayne<br><small>--<br>If you cannot fix it with a buttset and some beanies you ain't a technician.</small>]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Anyone-know-of-this-business-Should-I-be-cautious-IL-18992115</guid>
<pubDate>Sat, 01 Sep 2007 11:41:00 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

<item>
<title>Re: Anyone know of this business? Should I be cautious? IL ?</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Anyone-know-of-this-business-Should-I-be-cautious-IL-18990028</link>
<description><![CDATA[mattmag posted : <br>Places like that are trying to sell the "turds" that never get sold at a regular auction attended by dealers. Most generally, they are extreme high-mileage (note they shown them as "unlisted") and often times have significant mechanical issues. Many dealers just leave them at the auction site with a title and if they get them sold, they get a few bucks for doing so. Between those two factors, you end up with the low prices listed. Yeah, there is definitely a catch! If something is too cheap to be true, then you're right, it isn't true.  ;)]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Anyone-know-of-this-business-Should-I-be-cautious-IL-18990028</guid>
<pubDate>Fri, 31 Aug 2007 22:32:51 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

<item>
<title>Anyone know of this business? Should I be cautious? IL ?</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Anyone-know-of-this-business-Should-I-be-cautious-IL-18989714</link>
<description><![CDATA[BIG b posted : I found this site on the internet. My wife and I are looking for a cheap 4 door 4 wheel drive SUV ...<br><br>I found this site<br>&raquo;<A HREF="http://www.autotrader.com/dealers/dda/index.jsp?dealership_view_name=cityautoauction&car_id=227140045&dealer_id=3292582" >www.autotrader.com/dealers/dda/i&middot;&middot;&middot;=3292582</A><br><br>They are in Illinois.. Anyone here know of them. Do you think that is the actual cash price? ANy hidden fees I need to be aware of? Think I need to be a dealer?<br><br>Thanks<br><small>--<br>MCP certified (currently working on MCSA & MCSE)</small>]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Anyone-know-of-this-business-Should-I-be-cautious-IL-18989714</guid>
<pubDate>Fri, 31 Aug 2007 21:33:01 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

</channel>
</rss>

