 Zenith join:2008-03-12 Danville, IL | reply to MGD
Re: Ebook websites, fraud charges, Devbill/DigitalAge/Pluto Received an email from MGD. He's still hangin in there. |
|
 SnowymIRC unix.ro UnderNetPremium join:2003-04-05 Kailua, HI kudos:5 | That's good to hear. Thanks for posting that. |
|
 garys_2kPremium join:2004-05-07 Farmington, MI | said by Snowy:That's good to hear. Thanks for posting that. +1! |
|
 garys_2kPremium join:2004-05-07 Farmington, MI | reply to MGD Likely tie-in to this thread:
»One example of why Russia is on my safe to hack from list |
|
 Zenith join:2008-03-12 Danville, IL | reply to MGD Has anyone heard from MGD? |
|
|
|
 | reply to Zenith
Re: Ebook websites, fraud charges, Devbill/DigitalAge/Pluto has anyone any news of recent illegal charges on credit cards? If please report it here or contact me. Thank you! |
|
 | reply to MGD
Sajprum Co Ltd. (sajprum.com) A correspondent wrote to ask me about a job offer he'd received which looks suspiciously like they're recruiting mules for CC fraud. The job description was a common-variety spiel about a Chinese company wanting to break into the US market and needing people on the ground inside the country. The tip-off in this case was that step #1 for the employee is, "to register a company in your name (it may be LLC, Corp, Inc, or any other type of company) in the state of your residence."
The scammer is using the company name "Sajprum Co Ltd.", domain name "sajprum.com", registered 11-Apr-2011 through Regtime (a.k.a. webnames.ru, Russian registrar), currently using nameservers aliya.megahost.kz, amir.megahost.kz, and farns1.megahost.kz. -- Suckers Wanted -- Employment Opportunities That Will Cost You |
|