
how-to block ads
|
 MGD Premium,MVM join:2002-07-31 Fort Lauderdale, FL | reply to Doctor Olds Re: pictureglobus.com, imaglobus.com, and templateglobus.com now
Here is the post that I was talking about by the mule, quoted on fatwallet:
»www.fatwallet.com/t/52/782097/11···11594686
MGD | |   Doctor Olds I Need A Remedy For What's Ailing Me. Premium,VIP join:2001-04-19 1970 442 W30 clubs:
| Wow, that Mule has big brass ones to PM that load of excrement to someone and think it would be believed, LOL. That is really brazen unless the overseas gang has these replies made up ready to send to the Mule and the Mule forwards them to the victims and really thinks he's legit?
BTW, Did you see the four names, addresses and numbers listed at the mpix forum on page two posted by stanmead?
Eric T Robertson of 1215 Oleander Ln | Donna L & Michael Z Allison of 563 Birdsong Dr | Michael C & Pamela J Allison of 2035 Pembroke Bay Dr | Mike Allison of 563 Birdsong Dr |
all in League City, Texas. I didn't post the numbers here since it is unknown yet if they are truly the mules or not. I'll bow out and let you if interested look into that area.
Thanks for all your hard work. 
Regards,
Doctor Olds -- Whats the point of owning a supercar if you cant scare yourself stupid from time to time? | |  MGD Premium,MVM join:2002-07-31 Fort Lauderdale, FL
| said by Doctor Olds :.....BTW, Did you see the four names, addresses and numbers listed at the mpix forum on page two posted by stanmead? ........ Yes I did, which is why I included Galveston County in an initial FBN check. However, I believe those numbers were just pulled from a directory listing based on the names used in the emails and the local exchange of the 210-807-4272 number.
I would need to have more data that connects someone to the operation. A State LLC or a county FBN that ties a name and/or address directly to the operation. Lacking that, it is difficult to even speculate. If that number is still a cell phone then the cyber-mule could really be anywhere. Also lacking any filing data we don't know if those names are real. Plus Robertson is a very common name in that area. Having a real name posted on the site would not be needed nor validated for merchant account vetting. The account applicant would have to show that the company is registered, and that they are an officer or registered agent. They would also need to supply proof that they own the domain.
It does appear that most of the correspondence with victims is coming from the cyber-mule.
There is something unusual with this group too, it appears that banks are now flagging the victim's accounts as compromised as soon as some of the charges appear. There are several reports of that happening. Makes me wonder if they have now flagged the fraudulent vendor in the system, or if they are aware some of those cards may have been compromised already from other data that they have, and were already categorized as such.
I have not checked to see who the merchant account gateway is with, or if that can be determined. Finding some of the business filings that would have been needed to open the merchant account is key.
MGD | |
|