site Search:


 
    All Forums Hot Topics Gallery






how-to block ads


 
Search Topic:
Share Topic
Posting?
Post a:
Post a:
Links: ·AT&T Direct ·AT&T Southwest Reviews ·AT&T FAQ ·Older SBC FAQ ·Phone #s ·AT&T Speed Test
AuthorAll Replies


ff1324
Everybody Goes Home
Premium
join:2002-08-24
On Four Day
Reviews:
·AT&T Southwest

reply to NormanS

Re: Yahoo's server blacklisted?!?

Address:68.142.229.91
Record Created:Wed Mar 26 09:00:04 2008 GMT
Record Updated:Wed Mar 26 09:00:04 2008 GMT
Additional Information:[ Submitted via: Report 'o Matic ] Received: from smtp114.sbc.mail.re2.yahoo.com
(smtp114.sbc.mail.re2.yahoo.com [68.142.229.91]) by catapilla.sorbs.net (Postfix) with SMTP id 112FE2E045 for 
<[email]>; Wed, 26 Mar 2008 19:52:19 +1100 (EST)
 
Yeah, who knows? I guess I'll email Cingular about this. Interestingly enough, I was reviewing the original email. Out of the roughly twenty recipients of the page (SMTP paging) on the list, only about half were rejected for the above reasons. THe rest were apparently accepted.

Definitely looks like a Cingular issue.

--
What do you want to do to the world, Ronald?
Burn it all.
See you next year, Ronald.

Tuesday, 29-May 20:27:13 Terms of Use & Privacy | feedback | contact | Hosting by nac.net - DSL,Hosting & Co-lo
over 12.5 years online © 1999-2012 dslreports.com.
Most commented news this week
Hot Topics