 MGDPremium,MVM join:2002-07-31 kudos:9 2 edits | reply to MGD
Re: Ebook websites, fraud charges, Devbill/DigitalAge/PlutoThis comment posted on Chris Jupin's blog on April 26, 2008, is the first report of fraud charges from another confirmed fake website of this crime syndicate:
quote: Author: Aa (Aaron) Comment: add another one to the list. SYNERGETIC EXPERTS LLC out of Texas. (915)-986-9428
$4.95 charge
Ref: »www.cjupin.com/2007/09/13/credit···comments .
SYNERGETIC-DESIGN.COM AKA SYNERGETIC EXPERTS LLC 915-986-9428 »synergetic-design.com .

The fraud site lists contact information of:
Synergetic Experts 420 Charles Rt Unit B, El Paso, Texas 79901, USA. . Phone: 1-(915)-996-9428 . E-mail: support@synergetic-design.com
Calling the phone number generates message that the mailbox is full.
The domain was registered in August of 2007:
Registration Service Provided By: Jaguar Technologies LLC Domain Name: SYNERGETIC-DESIGN.COM Registrar: ENOM, INC. . synergetic-design.com IP= 66.152.162.116 . Administrative Contact: - John Fawkes (johnfwks@yahoo.com) +1.2152611881 Fax: - 5756 Dalhart Dr El Paso, TX 79924 US . Status: Locked . Name Servers: ns1.hostdone.com ns2.hostdone.com . Creation date: 31 Aug 2007 19:53:38 Expiration date: 31 Aug 2008 19:53:38
. The website is curently hosted by Hostdone:
66.152.162.116 [116-162-152-66-dedicated.hostdone.com]
The domain regisration is faked, there is no person by that name at that address, and the address reverses to someone else.
MGD |