republican-creole
site Search:


 
    All Forums Hot Topics Gallery






how-to block ads


 
Search Topic:
Share Topic
Posting?
Post a:
Post a:
Links: ·Phish Tracker ·Anti-Phishing Work Group ·Avoid Phishing
AuthorAll Replies


Doctor Olds
I Need A Remedy For What's Ailing Me.
Premium,VIP
join:2001-04-19
1970 442 W30
kudos:18

1 edit

reply to gsm8

Re: [Spam] Creative Law suit e-mail found in spam folder

Do you own any Creative brand MP3 Players like a Nomad Jukebox or Zen that are Hard Disk Drive based?

»message.snopes.com/showthread.php?p=597358

»www.creativehddmp3settlement.com/

Visit AboutUs.org for more information about CREATIVEHDDMP3SETTLEMENT.COM
AboutUs: CREATIVEHDDMP3SETTLEMENT.COM

Registrant:
CREATIVE LABS, INC.
1901 MCCARTHY BLVD
MILPITAS, CA 95035-7427
US

Domain Name: CREATIVEHDDMP3SETTLEMENT.COM

------------------------------------------------------------------------
»www.NetworkSolutions.com/ ------------------------------------------------------------------------

Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
CREATIVE LABS, INC. domainregadmin@creativelabs.com
1901 MCCARTHY BLVD
MILPITAS, CA 95035-7427
US
(408)428-6600 fax: 123 123 1234

Record expires on 07-Apr-2011.
Record created on 07-Apr-2008.
Database last updated on 1-May-2008 03:00:17 EDT.

Domain servers in listed order:

NS2.CREATIVE.COM 198.95.32.4
NS1.CREATIVE.COM 216.61.164.1
--
What’s the point of owning a supercar if you can’t scare yourself stupid from time to time?

Wednesday, 30-May 21:23:43 Terms of Use & Privacy | feedback | contact | Hosting by nac.net - DSL,Hosting & Co-lo
over 12.5 years online © 1999-2012 dslreports.com.
Most commented news this week
Hot Topics