
how-to block ads
|
  Mashiki Balking The Enemy's Plans
join:2002-02-04 Woodstock, ON
·Rogers Hi-Speed
| [Scam] microsoftwindows-xp-aol-award.com
I have to say...original on this one.
-- The Art of War "Excessive law is no law." - Cicero | |   removed I'm the bobblehead Premium,VIP join:2002-02-08 Houston, TX clubs:
| Hosted on an Aussie VPS server:
$ host microsoftwindows-xp-aol-award.com microsoftwindows-xp-aol-award.com has address 202.174.84.65
$ host 202.174.84.65 65.84.174.202.in-addr.arpa domain name pointer pemlinweb01.bottle.com.au.
Contacting them now to get this shut down... -- irc.removed.us - #dslr | DSLR Phishtracker | Email: removed@dslr.net | |   removed I'm the bobblehead Premium,VIP join:2002-02-08 Houston, TX clubs: | reply to Mashiki The offending site »microsoftwindows-xp-aol-award.com is still online. Talk about pathetic service from the web host (»bottle.com.au)... | |   Mashiki Balking The Enemy's Plans
join:2002-02-04 Woodstock, ON | Filed a abuse report, with no response. I'd agree that pathetic would sum it up. | |
|