site Search:


 
    All Forums Hot Topics Gallery






how-to block ads


 
Search Topic:
Share Topic
Posting?
Post a:
Post a:
Links: ·Phish Tracker ·Anti-Phishing Work Group ·Avoid Phishing
AuthorAll Replies

MGD
Premium,MVM
join:2002-07-31
kudos:9

reply to jswanson

Re: Ebook websites, fraud charges, Devbill/DigitalAge/Pluto

said by jswanson:

MGD and anyone else interested,

Another site to add to the list:

www.yourplproject.org

See thread from 800notes:

»800notes.com/Phone.aspx/1-424-785-1586
...
Thanks, that was new to me:


»yourplproject.org
Snapped 2008-08-07 11:17:03


Contact us:

»yourplproject.org/contacts.php
Snapped 2008-08-07 11:16:45


yourplproject.org 424-785-1586 Your 800notes.com link shows complaints of the fraud charges begin in mid July.


IP 64.22.100.80
Domain ID:D152177171-LROR
Domain Name:YOURPLPROJECT.ORG
Created On:28-Mar-2008 20:53:10 UTC
Last Updated On:28-May-2008 03:51:18 UTC
Expiration Date:28-Mar-2009 20:53:10 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:Melbourne IT, Ltd.
dba Internet Names Worldwide (R52-LROR)
Status:OK
Registrant ID:D120672992325589
Registrant Name:Jerry Wilson
Registrant Organization:Jerry Wilson
Registrant Street1:14345 90th Ave
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Mecosta
Registrant State/Province:MI
Registrant Postal Code:49332
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+1.4247851586
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:jerrywilson89@yahoo.com
Admin ID:D120672992325586
Tech Name:YahooDomains TechContact
Tech Email:domain.tech@YAHOO-INC.COM
Name Server:NS.EZ-WEB-HOSTING.COM
Name Server:NS1.EZ-WEB-HOSTING.COM


Thanks to mae_aa419 See Profile for locating a sister site, identical Easteren European female accent on the voice mail. Identical contact us page. Typical contact support@ message.

allforyounow.com aka ALL for you NOW 203-404-4852


»allforyounow.com
Snapped 2008-08-07 11:22:18



»allforyounow.com/contacts.php
Snapped 2008-08-07 11:16:27


So far, I am unable to locate reports of fraud, however it is realitevly new:


Whois Record
Registrant:
Richard Orr
8007 E Coronado Rd
Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
United States

Domain Name: ALLFORYOUNOW.COM
Created on: 09-Apr-08
Expires on: 09-Apr-09
Last Updated on: 09-Apr-08

Administrative Contact:
Orr, Richard gdrtdssse1965@gmail.com
8007 E Coronado Rd
Scottsdale, Arizona 85257
United States
(239) 243-9831 Fax --
.
Domain servers in listed order:
NS51.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
NS52.DOMAINCONTROL.COM


MGD

Wednesday, 30-May 09:51:00 Terms of Use & Privacy | feedback | contact | Hosting by nac.net - DSL,Hosting & Co-lo
over 12.5 years online © 1999-2012 dslreports.com.
Most commented news this week
Hot Topics