site Search:


 
    All Forums Hot Topics Gallery






how-to block ads


 
Search Topic:
Share Topic
Posting?
Post a:
Post a:
Links: ·Phish Tracker ·Anti-Phishing Work Group ·Avoid Phishing
AuthorAll Replies

MGD
Premium,MVM
join:2002-07-31
kudos:9

reply to MGD

Re: Ebook websites, fraud charges, Devbill/DigitalAge/Pluto

Here is another batch of connected fraud recruiting sites, thanks to a tip from moike See Profile

GLOBAL RECRUIT Phone: +46-08-559 24 673 GLOBAL-RECRUIT.ORG Vastra Vattugrand 3c. 115 21 Stockholm Sweden


»global-recruit.org/
Snapped 2008-08-15 13:24:54


and:

WORLDRECRUIT Phone: +46-08-559 24 673 WORLDRECRUIT.INFO Vastra Vattugrand 3c. 115 21 Stockholm Sweden


»worldrecruit.info
Snapped 2008-08-15 13:24:38


and:

CONNECT-HR Phone: +46-08-559 24 673 CONNECT-HR.ORG Vastra Vattugrand 3c. 115 21 Stockholm Sweden


»connect-hr.org
Snapped 2008-08-15 13:24:22


and:

RED EAGLE Phone: +46-08-559 24 673 RED-EAGLE-RECRUIT.COM Vastra Vattugrand 3c. 115 21 Stockholm Sweden

Site is suspended, Google's text cache from 26 May 2008:



The red-eagle-recruit.com domain was registered using the same bogus name as the card laundering fraud site: allforyounow.com aka ALL for you NOW 203-404-4852
See earlier posting:


Registrant:
red-eagle-recruit.com
8007 E Coronado Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
US
.
Domain name: RED-EAGLE-RECRUIT.COM
.
Administrative Contact:
Orr, Richard redeaglebill@gmail.com
8007 E Coronado Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
US
+1.4809409229
Record created on 23-Apr-2008.


A recent Yahoo Answers thread, a potential cyber-mule asking:

quote:
Business phone and address verification in Sweden?

I was given some business phone numbers and addresses but before I deal with them I would like to make sure they're legitimate.
...
..

»answers.yahoo.com/question/index···4AA7q2Pu

MGD

Thursday, 31-May 03:15:00 Terms of Use & Privacy | feedback | contact | Hosting by nac.net - DSL,Hosting & Co-lo
over 12.5 years online © 1999-2012 dslreports.com.
Most commented news this week
Hot Topics