 MGDPremium,MVM join:2002-07-31 kudos:9 1 edit | reply to mikesa
Re: Ebook websites, fraud charges, Devbill/DigitalAge/Plutosaid by mikesa :
"I wonder if there is any connection Minnesota connection between "SEPTER" and Jim lennon from NLM, et all."
SEPTER was/is a "company" run by lennon's former lawyer Doug Seltz. ... Thank you,
I did see a Minnesota listing for a "Septer", however, I did not associate the PEQUOT LAKES, MN 56472 address with Jim. I am so used to finding multiple identical named Corps / LLCs in various states that I need other corroborating data in order to associate it with the operation.
As you can see from the crime syndicate's FAQ, they promote using existing entities, as an existing history makes obtaining a merchant account less difficult.
It appears the Russian cybercriminals are in recovery mode from the mass domain revocation by GoDaddy. The already have a new version of lennon's website up. The former NLMDIZ.COm has been replaced with:
NLMTEMPLATES.COM aka NLMDESIGN 225-910-8783 FNA: NLMDIZ.COM & NLMDESIGN.COM

-------------------------- Contact us
nlmdesign.com www.nlmtemplates.com
Phone/Fax: 1-(225)-910-8783
Support e-mail: support@nlmtemplates.com --------------------------
Registration Service Provided By: Active-Domain LLC
Domain Name: nlmtemplates.com Expiry Date: 25-Jan-2010 Creation Date: 25-Jan-2009
Name servers: ns1.hostdone.com ns2.hostdone.com . Registrant Name: Nick Saunders Registrant Company: nlmtemplates.com Registrant Email Address: saundnick@yahoo.com Registrant Address: 18 Sylvan Terrace Registrant City: New York Registrant State/Region/Province: NY Registrant Postal Code: 10032 Registrant Country: US Registrant Tel No: +1.5302678865 Registrant Fax No:
MGD |