site Search:


 
    All Forums Hot Topics Gallery






how-to block ads


 
Search Topic:
Share Topic
Posting?
Post a:
Post a:
Links: ·Phish Tracker ·Anti-Phishing Work Group ·Avoid Phishing
AuthorAll Replies


johnalaska

@acsalaska.net

reply to nwrickert

Re: Adipose RX

this one has a e-mail...with name

Domain Name: LOSEWEIGHTSYSTEMS.COM

Created on..............: 2009-01-09 10:13:51 GMT
Expires on..............: 2010-01-09 10:13:51 GMT
Last modified on........: 2009-01-09 15:45:59 GMT

Registrant Info: (FAST-13606679)
AWSM, LLC
Pete Maughan
543 North 790 East #209
Provo, Utah 84606
United States
Phone: +1.8017352775
Fax..:
Email: petemaughan@gmail.com
Last modified: 2009-01-09 10:13:51 GMT

MGD
Premium,MVM
join:2002-07-31
kudos:9

said by johnalaska :

this one has a e-mail...with name

Domain Name: LOSEWEIGHTSYSTEMS.COM

Created on..............: 2009-01-09 10:13:51 GMT
Expires on..............: 2010-01-09 10:13:51 GMT
Last modified on........: 2009-01-09 15:45:59 GMT

Registrant Info: (FAST-13606679)
AWSM, LLC
Pete Maughan
543 North 790 East #209
Provo, Utah 84606
United States
Phone: +1.8017352775
Fax..:
Email: petemaughan@gmail.com
Last modified: 2009-01-09 10:13:51 GMT
But it is not like that anymore, shortly after registration it was changed to:

-----------------------------------------
Registrar: FastDomain Inc.
Provider Name....: BlueHost.Com
Provider Whois...: whois.bluehost.com
Provider Homepage: »www.bluehost.com/

Domain Name: LOSEWEIGHTSYSTEMS.COM

Created on..............: 2009-01-09 10:13:51 GMT
Expires on..............: 2010-01-09 10:13:48 GMT
Last modified on........: 2009-02-28 19:56:48 GMT

Registrant Info: (FAST-13606679)
Lose Weight Systems
LoseWeight Systems
223 W. Bulldog Blvd
#304
Provo, Utah 84606
United States
Phone: +1.8772972311
Fax..:
Email: support@loseweightsystems.com
Last modified: 2009-01-17 18:14:36 GMT

Status: Active

Domain servers in listed order:

NS1.KONNECTIONS.COM
NS2.KONNECTIONS.COM
NS3.KONNECTIONS.COM
-----------------------------------------

What else is on that server?

Results for 69.93.15.212 [reverse DNS - 69-93-15-212.cfdynamics.net]
.
01. Adiposepro.com
02. Adiposerx.com
03. Beautyintoxicates.com
04. Carallumaacai.com
05. Carallumabeautiful.com
06. Carallumadoctor.com
07. Carallumaextreme.com
08. Carallumalight.com
09. Carallumatrial.com
10. Clearplaypro.com
11. Debtfreetheeasyway.com
12. Ecoreuniversity.net
13. Finditbyownernow.com
14. Freeclearplay.com
15. Getfitgetslim.com
16. Getmyfreecashnow.com
17. Getupslimdownnow.com
18. Getupslimdowntoday.com
19. Loseweightsystems.com
20. Mymoneyplanning.com
21. Profitsin9days.com
22. Rembright.com
23. Subscriptionmarketinginc.com
24. Taoslim.com
25. Trimcaralluma.com
.

Notice how for example Clearplaypro.com »Clearplaypro.com redirects to
>http://secure.subscriptionmarketinginc.com/Prolero/clearplay/clearplay_dvd2/index.php same format as adipose: >http://secure.subscriptionmarketinginc.com/prolero/adipose/adipose_rx/index.php

Note the directory /prolero/ in the paths.

Owner at Prolero Affiliate:




>http://www.linkedin.com/e/gis/42342/48B83A23CB31
>http://www.realestatecompete.com/
>http://www.prolero.com/

Small world !!! look:

Director of Marketing at Oral Bright
almost missed it!!

Now I need to go back and find that story.

MGD

Thursday, 31-May 08:58:26 Terms of Use & Privacy | feedback | contact | Hosting by nac.net - DSL,Hosting & Co-lo
over 12.5 years online © 1999-2012 dslreports.com.
Most commented news this week
Hot Topics