 garys_2kPremium join:2004-05-07 Farmington, MI | reply to mikeo9
Re: [Scam] Ebay Motors Scam Sure, screw with him. Also, post the email's headers here in a code block -- we'll tell you where the mail's originating from (unless he's using gmail or another client that hides his IP). |
|
 | he is using gmail .. I will reply and see what happens |
|
 MGDPremium,MVM join:2002-07-31 kudos:9 | Post his phone number too, since there is no question that he is a scammer. I am sure it is a voip throw away number anyway. However, it will be archived by search engines for other potential victims to find.
MGD |
|
|
|
 pcdebbRIP dadkinsPremium join:2000-12-03 Brandon, FL kudos:5 Reviews:
·RoadRunner Cable
4 edits | reply to mikeo9 said by mikeo9:he is using gmail .. I will reply and see what happens hey, tell him you have a "friend" in Tampa that will check it out for you, i can get access to the base 
he's quite evasive about the VIN, it isnt too readable (or it's just my bad eyes). since it's located here, i shouldnt have any issues pulling it up with a FL title
scratch that: here's the ebay auction  »cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Honda-CB···orcycles the "vin" picture matches. one truth is it's really located here in Tampa, being sold by a dealer(Total Toys). I used to live a few blocks from the location. -- | map your city | |
|