Search:  

 
 
   All ForumsHot TopicsGallery






how-to block ads


 
Forums » Up and Running » Security » Spam, Scam and Phishbusters » Ebook websites, fraud charges, Devbill/DigitalAge/Pluto
Search Topic:
Share Topic:
RSS topic:
toggle:
flat / full
normal / watch
Posting:
Post a:
Post a:
Is this website fake »
« [Scam] Cruise line mail?  
AuthorAll Replies


EQG28



reply to MGD
Re: Ebook websites, fraud charges, Devbill/DigitalAge/Pluto

I don't know if this helps anything but I found your conversation string while researching a "job offer" (via their street address) I received. I'll post the details below:

From: Anne Mairs
To: ******
Sent: Thursday, May 14, 2009 9:29:10 AM
Subject: I have an offer for you

Dear ******,

I represent recruiting company riddick-Design
riddick-design.com).
We are searching the candidates at the request of employers
all over the world.

I'm pleased to offer you a home based position as a representative of
European company, interested in expanding the business to the US
market. This position has a very high potential in a personal income
boosting as a result of business growing all in all.

As a part-time position it will take only 7-9 hours a week to perform
all duties. The same time we offer you a long term business
relationship that is definitely very important in difficult times of
financial crisis, because it means a guarantee of getting a stable
income regardless of the situation on the labour-market.

The minimum salary at this position is $30,000/year. There are no fees
to pay from your side.

To ask for detailed description including duties and responsibilities
just respond to this offer with the following subject: "Interested in
getting the position of Assistant Director."

Best regards, Anne Maris
Frejgatan 13, 11479
Stockholm Sweden

MGD
Premium,MVM
join:2002-07-31
Fort Lauderdale, FL

said by EQG28 :

I don't know if this helps anything but I found your conversation string while researching a "job offer" (via their street address) I received. ........
Great catch, glad you found out before signing on.

Extensions of the Planera Project PLANERAPROJECT.COM +46-031 799 59 48 group: »Ebook websites, fraud charges, Devbill/DigitalAge/Pluto

There are two, identical fraud recruiting sites hosted on that server, there could be more:

riddick-design.com = FRAUD JOB SCAM





Domain name: riddick-design.com
.
Administrative Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent ()
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O riddick-design.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US
.
Name Servers:
ns1.deeptechnology.net
ns1.dt-hosting.com
.
Creation date: 05 May 2009
Expiration date: 05 May 2010

.
The second identical fraud recruiting clone is:

redline-webdesign.com = FRAUD JOB SCAM





Domain name: redline-webdesign.com
.
Administrative Contact:
Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc.
Whois Agent ()
+1.4252740657
Fax: +1.4256960234
PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1
C/O redline-webdesign.com
Bellevue, WA 98007
US
.
Name Servers:
ns1.deeptechnology.net
ns1.dt-hosting.com
.
Creation date: 05 May 2009
Expiration date: 05 May 2010

.

redline-webdesign.com aka Red Line & riddick-design.com aka riddick Design
.
+46-46-288 52 67
.
Frejgatan 13 11479
Stockholm
Sweden


Both are hosted:

redline-webdesign.com
riddick-design.com

IP Information for 69.80.200.112
IP Location: United States San Jose Deep Technology
Resolve Host: ns1.ca-webhosting.com

MGD
Forums » Up and Running » Security » Spam, Scam and PhishbustersIs this website fake »
« [Scam] Cruise line mail?  


Wednesday, 09-Dec 06:39:53 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Hosting by www.nac.net - DSL,Hosting & Co-lo | feedback | contact
over 10 years online! © 1999-2009 dslreports.com.
page compression OFF
Most commented news this week
· [194] Sprint Sued For Distracted Driving Death
· [81] 3G Network Test Says AT&T Is Tops
· [72] Mediacom Unveils 105 Mbps Pricing
· [62] Sprint Poised For A Turnaround?
· [51] WPA Cracker: Test WPA-PSK Networks In 20 Minutes
· [50] The Future Of Wi-Fi Is Bright
· [47] Site Leaks Yahoo, Verizon Fed Data Share Pricing
· [44] Microwaving Your Innards Is Not 'Extreme'
· [39] Verizon LTE: 5-12 Mbps Downstream
· [21] AT&T Releases Network Reporting iPhone App
Most people now reading
· Windows 7 boot manager editing questions [Microsoft Help]
· [How to] Install Asterisk on an Asus WL-520GU router [VOIP Tech Chat]
· Extjs grid combo box. [Webmasters and Developers]
· Maximizing Rogue DPS for 3.1 [World of Warcraft]
· Comcast refused to install 400' feet. [Comcast HSI]
· persistent connection to qw-in-f113.1e100.net on boot [Security]
· Tomato/MLPPP v3 alpha 6 released! [TekSavvy]
· CRTC Response to ME: You will be Band F FOREVER!!! [TekSavvy]
· [WIN7] Outlook express under Windows 7? [Microsoft Help]
· What is the spell hit cap for a lvl 80 full arcane spec mage [World of Warcraft]