<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>

<rss version="2.0" xmlns:blogChannel="http://backend.userland.com/blogChannelModule">

<channel>
<title>Topic &#x27;[Scam] authenticelecssupplier.com&#x27; in forum &#x27;Scam and Phishbusters&#x27; - dslreports.com</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Scam-authenticelecssuppliercom-22541279</link>
<description></description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Sat, 11 Feb 2012 06:26:19 EDT</pubDate>
<lastBuildDate>Sat, 11 Feb 2012 06:26:19 EDT</lastBuildDate>

<item>
<title>Re: [Scam] authenticelecssupplier.com</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Scam-authenticelecssuppliercom-22542688</link>
<description><![CDATA[MGD posted : <div class="bquote"><small>said by <a href="/profile/197199" onClick="this.blur(); return popup(event,'/uidpop?ajh=1&uid=197199');">Doctor Four</a>:</small><br><br>Cue the shills in 3...2...1...<br> </div>LOL !!  Good call !!<br><br>You will never believe who <b>KEEPTOPFE.COM</b> is part of. Have a look at what domain was moved in the last few days and is now on the same server:<br><br>KEEPTOPFE.COM<br><br>IP Address:  125.65.109.23 <br>IP Location   - Beijing - Beijing- Chengdu-saiya-corp  <br><br>Search Results for 125.65.109.23 [no reverse DNS set]<br><br>Hosting audit:<br><br>4 Results for 125.65.109.23 <br>  <br><br>1.  <b>Kanicn.com</b> ----> LOOK  SCAM FRAUD  <br>2.  Keeptopfe.com   SCAM FRAUD<br>3.  Keeptopfe.net    SCAM FRAUD<br>4.  Selexpress.com  SCAM FRAUD <br><br>I will post an update in this thread also: &raquo;<A HREF="/forum/r22276002-Spam-Kanicn">[Spam] Kanicn</A><br><br>The transfer of <b>Kanicn.com</b> took place:<br><br>kanicn.com<br><br>IP Address History<br><br><pre><br>Event Date      Action    Pre-Action IP    Post-Action IP <br> <br>2009-04-13      New          -none-         210.51.26.220  <br>2009-06-08      Change   210.51.26.220      125.65.109.23<br></pre><br>.<br><br>There are over 6 pages on Windows Live Help where victims are reporting Hotmail account and address book hijackings. The help techs are recovering many of the disappeared contact lists, and are attributing the hijackings to malware. However, they have not provided any substantiation nor identified specific malware. Several victims report that their machines have been checked and show no signs of malware.<br><br>This Chinese webmail hacking and contacts spamming also relates to this thread: &raquo;<A HREF="/forum/r22395741-Hotmail-hacked">Hotmail hacked?</A><br><br>This identical issue has also been reported in other webmail applications besides Hotmail.<br><br>I am curious if the OP, "tever"  received this spam from someone who has him/her in their contact lists / address book ?<br><br>MGD <br>  ]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Scam-authenticelecssuppliercom-22542688</guid>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Jun 2009 19:07:34 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

<item>
<title>Re: [Scam] authenticelecssupplier.com</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Scam-authenticelecssuppliercom-22542428</link>
<description><![CDATA[Doctor Four posted : Cue the shills in 3...2...1...]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Scam-authenticelecssuppliercom-22542428</guid>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Jun 2009 18:13:53 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

<item>
<title>Re: [Scam] authenticelecssupplier.com</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Scam-authenticelecssuppliercom-22541565</link>
<description><![CDATA[nwrickert posted : keeptopfe.com was registered on June 1st this year, at a Chinese registry.<br><pre><br>   Domain Name: KEEPTOPFE.COM<br>   Registrar: XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION<br>   Whois Server: whois.paycenter.com.cn<br>   Referral URL: http&#58;//www.xinnet.com<br>   Name Server: NS2.XINNET.CN<br>   Name Server: NS2.XINNETDNS.COM<br>   Status: ok<br>   Updated Date: 01-jun-2009<br>   Creation Date: 01-jun-2009<br>   Expiration Date: 01-jun-2010<br></pre><br>I avoid doing business with companies that have not existed long enough to build a reputation.<br><br><small>--<br>AT&T dsl; Westell 327w modem/router; openSuSE 11.0; firefox 3.0.10</small>]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Scam-authenticelecssuppliercom-22541565</guid>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Jun 2009 15:45:23 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

<item>
<title>Re: [Scam] authenticelecssupplier.com</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Scam-authenticelecssuppliercom-22541500</link>
<description><![CDATA[anon posted : Oops. I screwed up when I was pasting the name of the company.  It's supposed to be keeptopfe.com.<br><br>The authenticelecsupplier site was an old site that I used to find this site again.<br><br>This is the entire text of the email (it was from a hotmail account from someone named Gillian):<br><br>Introduce you a very good shoppingsite: keeptopfe.com<br> <br>We are a professional company of phones\DVD decoders\laptop\TVs and make electrical products.  Our company completely implements ISO9001 international quality control system, and meanwhile supplies service to customers for win-win target. <br>All items are original and brand new which are exported to USA,the Middle East, Europe and Africa. After many years' development, our company has won good reputation and trust from customers for the reasonable price, outstanding quality and perfect after-sales service. Contact us when you have any questions<br>Website: keeptopfe.com<br>Yours faithfully,]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Scam-authenticelecssuppliercom-22541500</guid>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Jun 2009 15:35:26 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

<item>
<title>Re: [Scam] authenticelecssupplier.com</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Scam-authenticelecssuppliercom-22541421</link>
<description><![CDATA[Whip posted : Is that the correct site? It doesn't show as registered yet on whois.]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Scam-authenticelecssuppliercom-22541421</guid>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Jun 2009 15:22:55 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

<item>
<title>[Scam] authenticelecssupplier.com</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Scam-authenticelecssuppliercom-22541279</link>
<description><![CDATA[anon posted : Just got an email from another likely scammer: authenticelecssupplier.com who claims to be "a professional company of phones\DVD decoders\laptop\TVs and make electrical products."]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Scam-authenticelecssuppliercom-22541279</guid>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Jun 2009 15:00:48 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

</channel>
</rss>

