site Search:


 
    All Forums Hot Topics Gallery






how-to block ads


 
Search Topic:
Share Topic
Post a:
Post a:
AuthorAll Replies


Ignite
Premium,VIP
join:2004-03-18
UK

reply to J D

Re: Wrong Nationality!

said by J D :

Why is this US site referring to Phorm as a British company?

Company reg No:4308840
Delaware, United States of America
That's just where the company is registered. Virgin Media is a Delaware company too.


im a US No

@ntl.com

said by Ignite:

said by J D :

Why is this US site referring to Phorm as a British company?

Company reg No:4308840
Delaware, United States of America
That's just where the company is registered. Virgin Media is a Delaware company too.
indeed it is, and the majority shares are also owned by US corporations, what was your point again

that the majority of VMs actual profits go to US corporations, both in shares, and mass contracts to US cable kit hardware and middleware providers

Saturday, 02-Jun 13:25:55 Terms of Use & Privacy | feedback | contact | Hosting by nac.net - DSL,Hosting & Co-lo
over 12.5 years online © 1999-2012 dslreports.com.
Most commented news this week
Hot Topics