<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>

<rss version="2.0" xmlns:blogChannel="http://backend.userland.com/blogChannelModule">

<channel>
<title>Topic &#x27;[Phish] Interesting BOA Phish&#x27; in forum &#x27;Scam and Phishbusters&#x27; - dslreports.com</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Phish-Interesting-BOA-Phish-22592634</link>
<description></description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Sat, 11 Feb 2012 07:15:41 EDT</pubDate>
<lastBuildDate>Sat, 11 Feb 2012 07:15:41 EDT</lastBuildDate>

<item>
<title>[Phish] Interesting BOA Phish</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Phish-Interesting-BOA-Phish-22592634</link>
<description><![CDATA[Penguins posted : I got a pretty good BoA phish today, not only did it contain my real name, but interestingly enough, when I loaded the URL it having some kind of background session open to &raquo;<A HREF="https://chat.bankofoamerica.com" >chat.bankofoamerica.com</A> at the same time.<br><br>Anyone seen these before?  Any way to spy on the SSL connection and see what its actually trying to do with the real BoA site?<br><small>--<br>Pure magic in 2k of 6502.</small>]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Phish-Interesting-BOA-Phish-22592634</guid>
<pubDate>Mon, 22 Jun 2009 17:14:06 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

</channel>
</rss>

