<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>

<rss version="2.0" xmlns:blogChannel="http://backend.userland.com/blogChannelModule">

<channel>
<title>Topic &#x27;[Scam] authentic-elecs-supplier.com&#x27; in forum &#x27;Scam and Phishbusters&#x27; - dslreports.com</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Scam-authenticelecssuppliercom-22627640</link>
<description></description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Sat, 11 Feb 2012 16:06:35 EDT</pubDate>
<lastBuildDate>Sat, 11 Feb 2012 16:06:35 EDT</lastBuildDate>

<item>
<title>Re: [Scam] authentic-elecs-supplier.com</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Scam-authenticelecssuppliercom-22629844</link>
<description><![CDATA[anon posted : There are many of these websites coming on line today. They must have a team of programmers in China throwing them together. To check them out and see how long they have been on line and in business go to &raquo;<A HREF="http://www.networksolutions.com/whois-search/" >www.networksolutions.com/whois-search/</A> and enter there domain address/name. You'll be able to see the date the domain was registered and all other pertinent info. I checked this one out and it's a scam.<br><br>Here is who these guys are, but probably all fake info: <br><br>  Domain Name: AUTHENTIC-ELECS-SUPPLIER.COM<br>   Registrar: XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION<br>   Whois Server: whois.paycenter.com.cn<br>   Referral URL: &raquo;<A HREF="http://www.xinnet.com" >www.xinnet.com</A><br>   Name Server: DNS1.CN28CN.CN<br>   Name Server: DNS2.CN28CN.CN<br>   Status: ok<br>   Updated Date: 15-may-2009<br>   Creation Date: 15-may-2009<br>   Expiration Date: 15-may-2010<br><br>Domain Name      : authentic-elecs-supplier.com<br>PunnyCode        : AUTHENTIC-ELECS-SUPPLIER.COM<br><br>Registrant:<br>  Organization   : Xiang ZhiQian<br>  Name           : XiangZhiQian<br>  Address        : FuTianQu ZhongHangLu TianHongDaSha B Zuo 801<br>  City           : ShenZhen<br>  Province/State : Guangdong<br>  Country        : cn<br>  Postal Code    : 518019<br><br>Administrative Contact:<br>  Name           : XiangZhiQian<br>  Organization   : XiangZhiQian<br>  Address        : FuTianQu ZhongHangLu TianHongDaSha B Zuo 801<br>  City           : ShenZhen<br>  Province/State : Guangdong<br>  Country        : cn<br>  Postal Code    : 518019<br>  Phone Number   : 86-755-82064442<br>  Fax            : 86-755-82064442<br>  Email          : authentic-elecs-supplier@hotmail.com<br><br>Technical Contact:<br>  Name           : XiangZhiQian<br>  Organization   : XiangZhiQian<br>  Address        : FuTianQu ZhongHangLu TianHongDaSha B Zuo 801<br>  City           : ShenZhen<br>  Province/State : Guangdong<br>  Country        : cn<br>  Postal Code    : 518019<br>  Phone Number   : 86-755-82064442<br>  Fax            : 86-755-82064442<br>  Email          : authentic-elecs-supplier@hotmail.com<br><br>Billing Contact:<br>  Name           : XiangZhiQian<br>  Organization   : XiangZhiQian<br>  Address        : FuTianQu ZhongHangLu TianHongDaSha B Zuo 801<br>  City           : ShenZhen<br>  Province/State : Guangdong<br>  Country        : cn<br>  Postal Code    : 518019<br>  Phone Number   : 86-755-82064442<br>  Fax            : 86-755-82064442<br>  Email          : authentic-elecs-supplier@hotmail.com<br>Registrar:  &#9; XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION<br>IP Address: &#9;210.51.26.220 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)<br>IP Location: &#9;CN(CHINA)-SHANGHAI-SHANGHAI<br>Current Registrar:  &#9; XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION<br>IP Address: &#9;210.51.26.220 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)<br>IP Location: &#9;CN(CHINA)-SHANGHAI-SHANGHAI<br>Data as of: &#9;23-Apr-2008<br><br>see also:<br>www.dslreports.com/forum/r22541279-Scam-authenticelecssuppliercom]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Scam-authenticelecssuppliercom-22629844</guid>
<pubDate>Mon, 29 Jun 2009 17:23:33 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

<item>
<title>Re: [Scam] authentic-elecs-supplier.com</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Scam-authenticelecssuppliercom-22627992</link>
<description><![CDATA[Whip posted : It is part of this scam:<br><br>&raquo;<A HREF="/forum/r22541279-Scam-authenticelecssuppliercom">[Scam] authenticelecssupplier.com</A><br><br>and this:<br><br>&raquo;<A HREF="/forum/r22276002-Spam-Kanicn">[Spam] Kanicn</A>]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Scam-authenticelecssuppliercom-22627992</guid>
<pubDate>Mon, 29 Jun 2009 11:56:24 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

<item>
<title>Re: [Scam] authentic-elecs-supplier.com</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Scam-authenticelecssuppliercom-22627739</link>
<description><![CDATA[Rob posted : I'd stay as far away from them as possible. ]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Scam-authenticelecssuppliercom-22627739</guid>
<pubDate>Mon, 29 Jun 2009 11:12:04 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

<item>
<title>[Scam] authentic-elecs-supplier.com</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Scam-authenticelecssuppliercom-22627640</link>
<description><![CDATA[anon posted : HI All<br><br>I have got this tempting offer on laptops from authentic-elecs-suppliers.Not sure how authentic they are as they are asking me to pay the total amount before shipping which i am not intrested as i do not trust them.Can someone please advice if they are a genuine supplier or a fraud one.]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Scam-authenticelecssuppliercom-22627640</guid>
<pubDate>Mon, 29 Jun 2009 10:58:12 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

</channel>
</rss>

