<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>

<rss version="2.0" xmlns:blogChannel="http://backend.userland.com/blogChannelModule">

<channel>
<title>Topic &#x27;Can Not Receive Email From One Person&#x27; in forum &#x27;AT&#x26;T Northeast&#x27; - dslreports.com</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Can-Not-Receive-Email-From-One-Person-23224041</link>
<description></description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Sat, 11 Feb 2012 07:10:58 EDT</pubDate>
<lastBuildDate>Sat, 11 Feb 2012 07:10:58 EDT</lastBuildDate>

<item>
<title>Re: Can Not Receive Email From One Person</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Can-Not-Receive-Email-From-One-Person-23227621</link>
<description><![CDATA[ctgreybeard posted : Google <b>dnsbl check</b> and use one or more of the systems listed to look up their server or domain to see if appears on a DNSBL list.<br><small>--<br>Old dogs <b>can</b> learn new tricks!</small>]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Can-Not-Receive-Email-From-One-Person-23227621</guid>
<pubDate>Thu, 22 Oct 2009 21:57:29 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

<item>
<title>Re: Can Not Receive Email From One Person</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Can-Not-Receive-Email-From-One-Person-23226893</link>
<description><![CDATA[billh491 posted : Don't know if this will help but I had my domain added to blocked list by Charter and I could not send email to my friends that where on charter so I had to send them mail via GMail until I fell of the list.<br><br>Does your sender have his own domain?  If so maybe he is stuck in the spam filter of your email provider.]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Re-Can-Not-Receive-Email-From-One-Person-23226893</guid>
<pubDate>Thu, 22 Oct 2009 19:27:52 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

<item>
<title>Can Not Receive Email From One Person</title>
<link>http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Can-Not-Receive-Email-From-One-Person-23224041</link>
<description><![CDATA[satrinous posted : Alright i know this has been discussed before, but i was unable to gain anything from the old thread... so here i am.<br><br>Ok so There is one customer of mine that 2 days ago is no longer able to send me emails, with no bounce-back in a 72 hour period. My outlook has no rules that would cause the email to be blocked. and the user is also in my address book.<br><br>I will be calling my ISP soon ( meaning today ) in hopes that they did something to block the domain/IP. Aside from that im a bit clueless]]></description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.dslreports.com/forum/Can-Not-Receive-Email-From-One-Person-23224041</guid>
<pubDate>Thu, 22 Oct 2009 11:05:24 EDT</pubDate>
</item>

</channel>
</rss>

