join:2003-10-19
Tacoma, WA

1 recommendation

reply to 88615298

People still watch TV?

said by 88615298:

said by Underplay:

They can't stop freedom
So freedom is not paying for stuff you should? Please go to work and tell your boss you will now work for free so their customers can get free shit. Of course I am assuming you actually have a job.
Actually yea I do have a job, that is legal as well, and I'm self employed, no boss here. Oh yea, I'm also a programmer. What are you trying to proof? Im downloading a 4.3 GB file through usenet's 256bit encryption and there aint shit nobody can do about it because it's my right. What you people don't get is that you cant stop evolution, you can only slow it down, obviously your brainwashed into thinking sharing virtual information that has no phsyical value is illegal, you probably also support the DEA and the war on drugs aswell dont you.

I can't wait for all the old people and there old views to just die out.

Metatron2008
Premium
join:2008-09-02
united state

4 edits

said by Underplay:

said by 88615298:

said by Underplay:

They can't stop freedom
So freedom is not paying for stuff you should? Please go to work and tell your boss you will now work for free so their customers can get free shit. Of course I am assuming you actually have a job.
Actually yea I do have a job, that is legal as well, and I'm self employed, no boss here. Oh yea, I'm also a programmer. What are you trying to proof? Im downloading a 4.3 GB file through usenet's 256bit encryption and there aint shit nobody can do about it because it's my right. What you people don't get is that you cant stop evolution, you can only slow it down, obviously your brainwashed into thinking sharing virtual information that has no phsyical value is illegal, you probably also support the DEA and the war on drugs aswell dont you.

I can't wait for all the old people and there old views to just die out.