how-to block ads

Search Topic:
uniqs
share rss forum feed

tibook
Premium
join:2010-02-15
Chesapeake, VA

[HELP] can't connect on port 25, what am I doing wrong?

Hello,

I'm having trouble getting smtp to work. a port scan returns nothing on 25, I only get a connection on 443. I tried keeping the config basic since I'm new at cisco, but I can't figure the problem out...

Building configuration...

Current configuration : 3416 bytes
!
! Last configuration change at 15:46:07 UTC Mon Apr 5 2010
!
version 15.0
service timestamps debug datetime msec
service timestamps log datetime msec
no service password-encryption
!
hostname c2901.domain.com
!
boot-start-marker
boot-end-marker
!
enable secret 5 #############
enable password f#######
!
no aaa new-model
!
!
!
!
no ipv6 cef
ip source-route
ip cef
!
!
ip dhcp excluded-address 10.0.1.1 10.0.1.199
!
!
ip domain name domain.com
!
multilink bundle-name authenticated
!
!
!
crypto pki trustpoint TP-self-signed-1653501590
 enrollment selfsigned
 subject-name cn=IOS-Self-Signed-Certificate-1653501590
 revocation-check none
 rsakeypair TP-self-signed-1653501590
!
!
crypto pki certificate chain TP-self-signed-1653501590
 certificate self-signed 01
  30820255 ... A8
  quit
license udi pid CISCO2901/K9 sn F########
!
!
username myuser privilege 15 password 0 f######
!
redundancy
!         
!
! 
!
!
!
!
!
!
interface GigabitEthernet0/0
 description cox50/5
 ip address 70.0.0.0 255.255.255.224
 ip nat outside
 ip virtual-reassembly
 duplex auto
 speed auto
 !
!
interface GigabitEthernet0/1
 description internal LAN$ES_LAN$
 ip address 10.0.1.1 255.255.255.0
 ip nat inside
 ip virtual-reassembly
 duplex auto
 speed auto
 no mop enabled
 !
!
ip forward-protocol nd
!
no ip http server
ip http secure-server
!
no ip nat service sip udp port 5060
ip nat inside source list 1 interface GigabitEthernet0/0 overload
ip nat inside source static tcp 10.0.1.2 25 interface GigabitEthernet0/0 25