 | reply to Doctor Four
Re: [Scam] Supportonclick.com scareware scam www.cleanallspyware.com is dead for me.
This is Google's cache of »www.cleanallspyware.com/. It is a snapshot of the page as it appeared on 15 Apr 2010 14:39:02 GMT. The current page could have changed in the meantime. Learn more
Google cache shows the above.
Clicking on the links in Google cache, Regcure or Download Spyware Removal Tool, Leads to several redirects
»www.cleanallspyware.com/download.php
»www.directbrand.com/tracking202/···ip=51233
»threats.paretologic.revenuewire.···download
»threats.paretologic.safecart.com···download
All i get is a blank page ?
Regcure is on here »www.paretologic.com/products/index.aspx and supposedly a legit product.
So what's going on here, and what's the connection between Paretologic and Cleanallspyware ? |
|
 NormanSPremium,MVM join:2001-02-14 San Jose, CA kudos:4 Reviews:
·SONIC.NET
·Pacific Bell - SBC
| said by Rebirth:So what's going on here, and what's the connection between Paretologic and Cleanallspyware ? I initially parsed that as, "Pathologic and Cleanallspyware"!  -- Norman ~Oh Lord, why have you come ~To Konnyu, with the Lion and the Drum |
|
|
|
 OlegBellsouth FastaccessPremium join:2003-12-08 Birmingham, AL | Here is another Scareware called MyCleanPC most of you know what CyberDefender is (»www.complaintsboard.com/complain···821.html)
The company also running TV ads for this shit 
»www.youtube.com/watch?v=c9m2s6QG1Q0 |
|