site Search:


 
    All Forums Hot Topics Gallery






how-to block ads


 
Search Topic:
Share Topic
Posting?
Post a:
Post a:
Links: ·Phish Tracker ·Anti-Phishing Work Group ·Avoid Phishing
AuthorAll Replies

MGD
Premium,MVM
join:2002-07-31
kudos:9

reply to MGD

Re: Ebook websites, fraud charges, Devbill/DigitalAge/Pluto

One of the current most prolific card fraud charging entities:

SCAM FRAUD= AKA SCREENSAVERSRISE.COM 240-284-4437 = FRAUD SCAM




Not only are they generating frequent search hits to this thread, but the huge fraud volume can be seen just by the number of complaints on 800notes during July. Figure at the very least 1,000 victims or more for each one that posts.









»800notes.com/Phone.aspx/1-240-284-4437

The SCREENSAVERSRISE cyber-mule Saira Bano Farooq lacks contact info and has apparenlty moved from the Washington DC / Rockville MD area. She has also removed her previous LinkedIn profile:



The Linkedin.com profile can be found on Google but is NLA on the site.

===============================
Saira Bano Farooq

President at SCREENSAVERSRISE.COM

Washington D.C. Metro Area
Contact Saira Bano Farooq
Add Saira Bano Farooq to your network

Current President, Owner, Producer, and
Writer at TheFantasticBlog

President at SCREENSAVERSRISE.COM
Past President, Owner, Writer at
BeautifulMoonlight
Industry Entertainment
-------------------------------

Saira Bano Farooq’s Experience
President, Owner, Producer, and Writer
TheFantasticBlog
(Entertainment industry)

2009 — Present (1 year )

President
SCREENSAVERSRISE.COM
(Entertainment industry)

2009 — Present (1 year )

President, Owner, Writer
BeautifulMoonlight
(Entertainment industry)

2006 — 2009 (3 years )
===============================

If a fraud victim can post the first 7 digits of the ARN, we will be able to identify the banking institution where the business account which is receiving the fraud proceeds is located. That bank and account will also be serving as the conduit where the card fraud proceeds are being wired out of the country from. Needless to say VISA which now owns authorize.net / Cybersource is undoubtly serving as the gateway processing counduit for the OCS card fraud laundering operation.

The fraud charging apparently began sometime back in January 2010 with the first victim report in this forum HERE:

Also noteworthy is that arounf June 9th the OCS moved the website hosting from:

====================================
NS1.CROW.ARVIXE.COM
NS2.CROW.ARVIXE.COM

Server Type:Apache/2.2.14 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.14 OpenSSL/0.9.8e-fips-rhel5 mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_jk/1.2.28

IP Address:174.120.229.131
IP Location: - Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Response Code: 200
Domain Status: Registered And Active Website
====================================


NAMESERVER FROM TO
-------------------------------------------------------------
2010-06-09 Transfer Arvixe.com Siteprotect.com
.
.
HOSTING FROM TO
-------------------------------------------------------------
2010-06-09 Change 174.120.229.131 207.150.212.132


To here: »SCREENSAVERSRISE.COM

Server Type: Apache
IP Address: 207.150.212.132
IP Location: - United States - Affinity Internet Inc
Response Code: 200
Domain Status: Registered And Active Website

Domain servers in listed order:

ADNS.CS.SITEPROTECT.COM
BDNS.CS.SITEPROTECT.COM

MGD

Friday, 01-Jun 17:27:05 Terms of Use & Privacy | feedback | contact | Hosting by nac.net - DSL,Hosting & Co-lo
over 12.5 years online © 1999-2012 dslreports.com.
Most commented news this week
Hot Topics