republican-creole
site Search:


 
    All Forums Hot Topics Gallery






how-to block ads


 
Search Topic:
Share Topic
Posting?
Post a:
Post a:
Links: ·Phish Tracker ·Anti-Phishing Work Group ·Avoid Phishing
AuthorAll Replies

MGD
Premium,MVM
join:2002-07-31
kudos:9

1 edit

reply to MGD

Re: Ebook websites, fraud charges, Devbill/DigitalAge/Pluto

While I discussed a range of potential scenarios for the common connection between the above two documents, obviously I do not believe that their relationship is purely coincidental, otherwise it would not be worth mentioning. At the least there was a connection between the conduits used in the global laundering of the card fraud proceeds. Another notch up is that both documents apparently have roots in global Cyber Crime.

The Moscow based purchasing party of the 84 Million Rouble contract for IT related equipment and services matches to an entity widely reported this year as the source of a major fake Anti Virus infecting trojan which hijacks global computers and ransoms victims for their card data. Many victims who succumbed to the ransom demand report that they were repeatedly charged various fees on their submitted card data.

The operation of a fake Anti Virus trojan is by deliberate design a cyber crime operation from the ground up. In this case the operation which matches to the buyer on the above contract is:




=========================

Domain name: WORLD-WIDESOFT.COM

Registrant:
Shamil Gubaidullin (SROW-1444816)

Informsvyaz LLC
support@world-widesoft.com
Garibaldi str., 23 4
Moscow Moscow
117335 RU
+1 8007736802

Administrative contact:
Shamil Gubaidullin (SRCO-2275735)
Informsvyaz LLC
support@world-widesoft.com
Garibaldi str., 23 4
Moscow Moscow
117335 RU
+1 8007736802

Technical contact:
Host Master (SRCO-2275736)
MT Management Group Limited
hostmaster@mydomain-in.co.uk
122 - 126 Tooley street
London London
SE1 2TU GB
+44 2032390693

Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.mydomain-in.net 217.20.163.71
ns2.mydomain-in.net 72.55.168.74
ns3.mydomain-in.net 94.229.71.169

Created: 18 Dec 2009 13:55:49:423 UTC
Expires: 18 Dec 2010 13:56:13:000 UTC
Last updated: 18 Dec 2009 13:55:49:423 UTC

=========================

There are a multitude of reports of the fake AV infections and subsequent ransom:





»www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=%2···gs_rfai=




»www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=In···gs_rfai=

The other contract party is apparently a Russian capital investment and underwriting funding entity:



»www.google.com/search?q=%22Veles···=en&sa=2

So both documents which have common originations with "Admin" and company "MoBIL GROUP" each have connections to global Cyber Crime and card fraud processing.

MGD

Friday, 01-Jun 21:44:31 Terms of Use & Privacy | feedback | contact | Hosting by nac.net - DSL,Hosting & Co-lo
over 12.5 years online © 1999-2012 dslreports.com.
Most commented news this week
Hot Topics