republican-creole
site Search:


 
    All Forums Hot Topics Gallery






how-to block ads


 
Search Topic:
Share Topic
Posting?
Post a:
Post a:
Links: ·Phish Tracker ·Anti-Phishing Work Group ·Avoid Phishing
AuthorAll Replies

MGD
Premium,MVM
join:2002-07-31
kudos:9

2 edits

reply to MGD

Re: Ebook websites, fraud charges, Devbill/DigitalAge/Pluto

Part 1 of 2
Many of this group were first located in a factory set up on IP 67.214.175.68 which also hosted the DIGIQUALITY.ORG and DIGIQUALITY.BIZ card fraud laundering sites addressed earlier.

The operation was shadowed until active fraud charging reports could be located. Once a fraud victim made this post »[Credit Card Fraud] BEWARE***Fruadulant charges from ICON-MONSTE then the confirmed Organized Crime Syndicate's factory server and contents were posted.


NetRange: 67.214.160.0 - 67.214.191.255
CIDR: 67.214.160.0/19
OriginAS: AS12260
NetName: COLOSTORE-COM
NetHandle: NET-67-214-160-0-1
Parent: NET-67-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.COLOSTORE.COM
NameServer: NS2.COLOSTORE.COM
Comment: >http://www.colostore.com
RegDate: 2007-09-28
Updated: 2008-07-21
Ref: >http://whois.arin.net/rest/net/
NET-67-214-160-0-1

OrgName: Colostore.com
OrgId: KCA-7
Address: 1805 South Michigan Street
City: South Bend
StateProv: IN
PostalCode: 46613
Country: US
RegDate: 1999-05-04
Updated: 2009-11-03
Ref: >http://whois.arin.net/rest/org/KCA-7


They are not the exclusive hosts of that IP. They are however utilizing the inhouse services of sitehttps.com in order to meet the authorize.net and merchant account requirements of having SSL:


Domain: siteHttps.com
Registration Date: 2007-01-14
Expiration Date: 2011-01-14

Registrant
Lisa Zheng
jchen@dnsexit.com
ND
988 Eight Mile Rd
Cincinnati OH, 45255
+1.8595728480
CA


This grouping is also part of the new strategy of trying to remain totally hidden by utilizing larger groups of fraud domains in order to disperse the fraud over a much larger range and thus remain hidden. Since most of the domains are privacy cloaked then the cyber-mule and acquirer business bank account may be located in the same geographic area as the area code of the listed contact number:

SCAM FRAUD = THESCREENART.COM 904-263-5578 = FRAUD SCAM





»thescreenart.com
Snapped 2010-10-16 16:50:17



Registration Service Provided By:
Active-Domain LLC

Domain Name: THESCREENART.COM
Expiry Date: 31-Mar-2011
Creation Date: 31-Mar-2010

Name servers:
ns1.dnsExit.com
ns2.dnsExit.com
ns3.dnsExit.com
ns4.dnsExit.com

Registrant Name: Whois Manager
Registrant Company: Whois Proof LLP
Registrant Email Address:
Registrant Address: PO Box 4120
Registrant City: Portland
Registrant State/Region/Province: OR
Registrant Postal Code: 97208-4120
Registrant Country: US
Registrant Tel No: +1.2024700599
Registrant Fax No: +1.8663666681

Domain Name: THESCREENART.COM
Expiry Date: 31-Mar-2011
Creation Date: 31-Mar-2010

Name servers:
ns1.active-dns.com
ns2.active-dns.com



»thescreenart.com/contact_us
Snapped 2010-10-16 16:50:00


===========================
Have questions? Get in touch with us!

For all issues related to use and operation of product purchased on our website and for all billing and technical support, please give us a call or email.

Our contact details

Phone: 984-263-5578

Email: support@thescreenart.com
==========================


IP Address History

Event Date Action Pre-Action IP Post-Action IP

2010-04-01 New -none- 67.228.37.8
2010-04-07 Change 67.228.37.8 67.214.175.68



»thescreenart.com/about_us
Snapped 2010-10-16 16:49:43





SCAM FRAUD = THADECKSCREEN.COM 813-305-7373 = FRAUD SCAM





»thadeckscreen.com
Snapped 2010-11-03 08:02:15



ICANN Registrar:
ACTIVE REGISTRAR, INC.
Registration Service Provided By:
Active-Domain LLC

Domain Name: THADECKSCREEN.COM
Expiry Date: 31-Mar-2011
Creation Date: 31-Mar-2010

Name servers:
ns1.dnsExit.com
ns2.dnsExit.com
ns3.dnsExit.com
ns4.dnsExit.com

Registrant Name: Whois Manager
Registrant Company: Whois Proof LLP
Registrant Email Address:
Registrant Address: PO Box 4120
Registrant City: Portland
Registrant State/Region/Province: OR
Registrant Postal Code: 97208-4120
Registrant Country: US
Registrant Tel No: +1.2024700599
Registrant Fax No: +1.8663666681



»thadeckscreen.com/contact_us
Snapped 2010-11-03 08:02:02


===========================
Have questions? Get in touch with us!

For all issues related to use and operation of product purchased on our website and for all billing and technical support, please give us a call or email.

Our contact details

Phone: 813-305-7373

Email: support@thadeckscreen.com
==========================


IP Address History

Event Date Action Pre-Action IP Post-Action IP

2010-04-01 New -none- 67.228.37.8
2010-04-07 Change 67.228.37.8 67.214.175.68



»thadeckscreen.com/about_us
Snapped 2010-10-16 16:50:36


SCAM FRAUD = WEBTEMPERS.COM 623-399-4354 = FRAUD SCAM





»webtempers.com
Snapped 2010-10-16 17:08:07



ICANN Registrar:
ACTIVE REGISTRAR, INC.
Registration Service Provided By:
Active-Domain LLC

Domain Name: WEBTEMPERS.COM
Expiry Date: 08-Apr-2011
Creation Date: 08-Apr-2010

Name servers:
ns1.dnsExit.com
ns2.dnsExit.com
ns3.dnsExit.com
ns4.dnsExit.com

Registrant Name: Whois Manager
Registrant Company: Whois Proof LLP
Registrant Email Address:
Registrant Address: PO Box 4120
Registrant City: Portland
Registrant State/Region/Province: OR
Registrant Postal Code: 97208-4120
Registrant Country: US
Registrant Tel No: +1.2024700599
Registrant Fax No: +1.8663666681




»webtempers.com/contact_us
Snapped 2010-10-16 17:07:50


===========================
Have questions? Get in touch with us!

For all issues related to use and operation of product purchased on our website and for all billing and technical support, please give us a call or email.

Our contact details

Phone: 623-399-4354

Email: support@webtempers.com
==========================


IP Address History

Event Date Action Pre-Action IP Post-Action IP

2010-04-10 New -none- 67.214.175.68
2010-04-1 Not Resolvable 67.214.175.68 -none-
2010-04-24 New -none- 67.214.175.68



»webtempers.com/about_us
Snapped 2010-10-16 17:07:33





SCAM FRAUD = XOBBOSCREEN.COM 443-569-0946 = FRAUD SCAM





»xobboscreen.com
Snapped 2010-10-16 17:16:55



ICANN Registrar:
ACTIVE REGISTRAR, INC.
Registration Service Provided By:
Active-Domain LLC

Domain Name: XOBBOSCREEN.COM
Expiry Date: 13-Apr-2011
Creation Date: 13-Apr-2010

Name servers:
ns1.dnsExit.com
ns2.dnsExit.com
ns3.dnsExit.com
ns4.dnsExit.com

Registrant Name: Whois Manager
Registrant Company: Whois Proof LLP
Registrant Email Address:
Registrant Address: PO Box 4120
Registrant City: Portland
Registrant State/Region/Province: OR
Registrant Postal Code: 97208-4120
Registrant Country: US
Registrant Tel No: +1.2024700599
Registrant Fax No: +1.8663666681



»xobboscreen.com/contact_us
Snapped 2010-10-16 17:16:38


===========================
Have questions? Get in touch with us!

For all issues related to use and operation of product purchased on our website and for all billing and technical support, please give us a call or email.

Our contact details

Phone: 443-569-0946
Email: support@xobboscreen.com

Contact our support team easily
You can send us a message directly from this page using the form below and we'll try to answer you shortly. We are eager to help you!
Contact Form
==========================


IP Address History

Event Date Action Pre-Action IP Post-Action IP

2010-04-15 New -none- 67.214.175.68



»xobboscreen.com/about_us
Snapped 2010-10-16 17:16:21


As has been the pattern of the OCS's mobile, game, icon, template, group the contact phone number and domain are displayed from an image generated script to prevent any chance of search engine index. These websites are only intended to be seen by a select group:

»xobboscreen.com/contact_us/get_image/email

»xobboscreen.com/contact_us/get_image/phone

SCAM FRAUD = MODESIGNSTORE.COM 678-666-0036 = FRAUD SCAM





»modesignstore.com
Snapped 2010-10-16 17:24:32




ICANN Registrar:
ACTIVE REGISTRAR, INC.
Registration Service Provided By:
Active-Domain LLC

Domain Name: MODESIGNSTORE.COM
Expiry Date: 08-Apr-2011
Creation Date: 08-Apr-2010

Name servers:
ns1.dnsExit.com
ns2.dnsExit.com
ns3.dnsExit.com
ns4.dnsExit.com

Registrant Name: Whois Manager
Registrant Company: Whois Proof LLP
Registrant Email Address:
Registrant Address: PO Box 4120
Registrant City: Portland
Registrant State/Region/Province: OR
Registrant Postal Code: 97208-4120
Registrant Country: US
Registrant Tel No: +1.2024700599
Registrant Fax No: +1.8663666681



»modesignstore.com/contact_us
Snapped 2010-10-16 17:24:55


===========================
Have questions? Get in touch with us!
For all issues related to use and operation of product purchased on our website and for all billing and technical support, please give us a call or email.
Our contact details

Phone: 678-666-0036
Email: support@modesignstore.com

Contact our support team easily
You can send us a message directly from this page using the form below and we'll try to answer you shortly. We are eager to help you!
Contact Form

==========================





IP Address History

Event Date Action Pre-Action IP Post-Action IP

2010-04-10 New -none- 67.214.175.68
2010-04-11 Not Resolvable 67.214.175.68 -none-
2010-04-24 New -none- 67.214.175.68



»modesignstore.com/about_us
Snapped 2010-11-03 08:01:49





MGD

Friday, 01-Jun 21:44:46 Terms of Use & Privacy | feedback | contact | Hosting by nac.net - DSL,Hosting & Co-lo
over 12.5 years online © 1999-2012 dslreports.com.
Most commented news this week
Hot Topics