reply to MGD
Re: Ebook websites, fraud charges, Devbill/DigitalAge/PlutoI found some more sites associated with this group. A few of them have been reported elsewhere on the web in relation to fraudulent charges, others appear to be unused so far. I haven't had a lot of time to gather additional data about them other than a quick whois (which isn't very useful in most of them), but here's what I found:
Fraud scam site: xeniums.com
Domain Name: XENIUMS.COM Administrative Contact, Technical Contact: Kenny, Alicia w82282jv43q@networksolutionsprivateregistration.com ATTN XENIUMS.COM care of Network Solutions PO Box 459 Drums, PA 18222 US 570-708-8780
Record expires on 04-Dec-2011. Record created on 04-Dec-2009. Database last updated on 1-Nov-2010 00:05:37 EDT.
Domain servers in listed order:
NS61.WORLDNIC.COM 205.178.190.31 NS62.WORLDNIC.COM 206.188.198.31
Fraud scam site: screensrevolution.com
Domain Name: screensrevolution.com Expiry Date: 30-Dec-2010 Creation Date: 30-Dec-2009
Name servers: ns89.worldnic.com ns90.worldnic.com
Registrant Name: Whois Manager Registrant Company: Whois Proof LLP Registrant Email Address: o1wd6p784@whoisproof.com Registrant Address: PO Box 4120 Registrant City: Portland Registrant State/Region/Province: OR Registrant Postal Code: 97208-4120 Registrant Country: US Registrant Tel No: +1.2024700599 Registrant Fax No: +1.8663666681
Fraud scam site: savingdisplays.com
Domain Name: savingdisplays.com Expiry Date: 13-Jul-2011 Creation Date: 13-Jul-2010
Name servers: adns.cs.siteprotect.com bdns.cs.siteprotect.com
Registrant Name: Caroline Nixon Registrant Company: savingdisplays.com Registrant Email Address: snmail322@gmail.com Registrant Address: 5827 London Ln Registrant City: Dallas Registrant State/Region/Province: TX Registrant Postal Code: 75252 Registrant Country: US Registrant Tel No: +1.3215896654 Registrant Fax No:
Fraud scam site: yourspecialstyle.com
Domain name: yourspecialstyle.com
Registrant Contact: Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc. Whois Agent ()
Fax: PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1 C/O yourspecialstyle.com Bellevue, WA 98007 US
Name Servers: ns85.worldnic.com ns86.worldnic.com
Creation date: 24 Mar 2010 19:10:00 Expiration date: 24 Mar 2012 14:10:00
Fraud scam site: theiconique.com
Domain name: THEICONIQUE.COM
Administrative Contact: Horn, Anna theicmail77@gmx.com 2879 Philip Ave Bronx, NY 10465 US +1.5856586995 Technical Contact: Administrator, Domain domreg@ipage.com 70 Blanchard Road Burlington, MA 01803 US +1.8774724399 Fax: +1.7812726550
Registration Service Provider: iPage, support@ipage-inc.com +1.8774184999 This company may be contacted for domain login/passwords, DNS/Nameserver changes, and general domain support questions.
Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC. Record last updated on 13-May-2010. Record expires on 13-May-2011. Record created on 13-May-2010.
Registrar Domain Name Help Center: »tucowsdomains.com
Domain servers in listed order: NS2.IPAGE.COM NS1.IPAGE.COM
Fraud scam site: art-o-screen.com
Domain Name: art-o-screen.com Expiry Date: 19-May-2011 Creation Date: 19-May-2010
Name servers: ns3.tgc-dns.net ns4.tgc-dns.net
Registrant Name: Whois Manager Registrant Company: Whois Proof LLP Registrant Email Address: ayvon9j7@whoisproof.com Registrant Address: PO Box 4120 Registrant City: Portland Registrant State/Region/Province: OR Registrant Postal Code: 97208-4120 Registrant Country: US Registrant Tel No: +1.2024700599 Registrant Fax No: +1.8663666681
Fraud scam site: colorbluedesign.com
Domain name: COLORBLUEDESIGN.COM
Administrative Contact: contactprivacy.com, colorbluedesign.com@contactprivacy.com 96 Mowat Ave Toronto, ON M6K 3M1 CA +1.4165385457 Technical Contact: contactprivacy.com, colorbluedesign.com@contactprivacy.com 96 Mowat Ave Toronto, ON M6K 3M1 CA +1.4165385457
Registration Service Provider: iPage, support@ipage-inc.com +1.8774184999 This company may be contacted for domain login/passwords, DNS/Nameserver changes, and general domain support questions.
Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC. Record last updated on 19-Feb-2010. Record expires on 19-Feb-2011. Record created on 19-Feb-2010.
Registrar Domain Name Help Center: »tucowsdomains.com
Domain servers in listed order: NS2.IPAGE.COM NS1.IPAGE.COM
Fraud scam site: kbwpcbdesign.com
Domain Name: kbwpcbdesign.com Expiry Date: 31-Mar-2011 Creation Date: 31-Mar-2010
Name servers: ns1.asia.eleven2.com ns2.asia.eleven2.com
Registrant Name: Whois Manager Registrant Company: Whois Proof LLP Registrant Email Address: a55nr1fj@whoisproof.com Registrant Address: PO Box 4120 Registrant City: Portland Registrant State/Region/Province: OR Registrant Postal Code: 97208-4120 Registrant Country: US Registrant Tel No: +1.2024700599 Registrant Fax No: +1.8663666681
Fraud scam site: thedigitart.com
Domain name: THEDIGITART.COM
Administrative Contact: contactprivacy.com, thedigitart.com@contactprivacy.com 96 Mowat Ave Toronto, ON M6K 3M1 CA +1.4165385457 Technical Contact: contactprivacy.com, thedigitart.com@contactprivacy.com 96 Mowat Ave Toronto, ON M6K 3M1 CA +1.4165385457
Registration Service Provider: iPage, support@ipage-inc.com +1.8774184999 This company may be contacted for domain login/passwords, DNS/Nameserver changes, and general domain support questions.
Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC. Record last updated on 11-Jun-2010. Record expires on 10-Jun-2011. Record created on 10-Jun-2010.
Registrar Domain Name Help Center: »tucowsdomains.com
Domain servers in listed order: NS1.IPAGE.COM NS2.IPAGE.COM
Fraud scam site: displaymajesty.com
Domain Name: displaymajesty.com Expiry Date: 24-Aug-2011 Creation Date: 24-Aug-2010
Name servers: adns.cs.siteprotect.com bdns.cs.siteprotect.com
Registrant Name: Whois Manager Registrant Company: Whois Proof LLP Registrant Email Address: x0x688v331p@whoisproof.com Registrant Address: PO Box 4120 Registrant City: Portland Registrant State/Region/Province: OR Registrant Postal Code: 97208-4120 Registrant Country: US Registrant Tel No: +1.2024700599 Registrant Fax No: +1.8663666681
Fraud scam site: deliapcworld.com
Domain Name: deliapcworld.com Expiry Date: 09-Aug-2011 Creation Date: 09-Aug-2010
Name servers: ns1.tmdhosting940.com ns2.tmdhosting940.com
Registrant Name: Whois Manager Registrant Company: Whois Proof LLP Registrant Email Address: u9dq4i060@whoisproof.com Registrant Address: PO Box 4120 Registrant City: Portland Registrant State/Region/Province: OR Registrant Postal Code: 97208-4120 Registrant Country: US Registrant Tel No: +1.2024700599 Registrant Fax No: +1.8663666681
Fraud scam site: rlrscreensaver.com
Domain name: RLRSCREENSAVER.COM
Administrative Contact: contactprivacy.com, rlrscreensaver.com@contactprivacy.com 96 Mowat Ave Toronto, ON M6K 3M1 CA +1.4165385457 Technical Contact: contactprivacy.com, rlrscreensaver.com@contactprivacy.com 96 Mowat Ave Toronto, ON M6K 3M1 CA +1.4165385457
Registration Service Provider: iPage, support@ipage-inc.com +1.8774184999 This company may be contacted for domain login/passwords, DNS/Nameserver changes, and general domain support questions.
Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC. Record last updated on 10-Mar-2010. Record expires on 19-Feb-2011. Record created on 19-Feb-2010.
Registrar Domain Name Help Center: »tucowsdomains.com
Domain servers in listed order: NS1.IPAGE.COM NS2.IPAGE.COM
Fraud scam site: bpcontent.com
Domain Name: bpcontent.com Expiry Date: 31-Mar-2011 Creation Date: 31-Mar-2010
Name servers: ns1.dnsExit.com ns2.dnsExit.com ns3.dnsExit.com ns4.dnsExit.com
Registrant Name: Whois Manager Registrant Company: Whois Proof LLP Registrant Email Address: fb63au9u9qd8@whoisproof.com Registrant Address: PO Box 4120 Registrant City: Portland Registrant State/Region/Province: OR Registrant Postal Code: 97208-4120 Registrant Country: US Registrant Tel No: +1.2024700599 Registrant Fax No: +1.8663666681
Fraud scam site: cloudnamejenny.com
Domain Name: cloudnamejenny.com Expiry Date: 19-May-2011 Creation Date: 19-May-2010
Name servers: ns1.asia.eleven2.com ns2.asia.eleven2.com
Registrant Name: Whois Manager Registrant Company: Whois Proof LLP Registrant Email Address: v3znmh4b@whoisproof.com Registrant Address: PO Box 4120 Registrant City: Portland Registrant State/Region/Province: OR Registrant Postal Code: 97208-4120 Registrant Country: US Registrant Tel No: +1.2024700599 Registrant Fax No: +1.8663666681
|