 | reply to MGD
Re: Ebook websites, fraud charges, Devbill/DigitalAge/PlutoFraud scam site: vpnbase.com
Whois
Creation date: 18 Mar 2010 11:14:00 Expiration date: 18 Mar 2011 06:14:00 Whois blocked
Nameservers
vpnbase.com. 1800 IN NS dns1.registrar-servers.com. vpnbase.com. 1800 IN NS dns3.registrar-servers.com. vpnbase.com. 1800 IN NS dns2.registrar-servers.com.
IP Addresses
IP: 74.86.24.95 PTR: 74.86.24.95-static.reverse.softlayer.com
Netblock info
NetRange: 74.86.0.0 - 74.86.255.255 CIDR: 74.86.0.0/16 OriginAS: AS36351 NetName: SOFTLAYER-4-4 NetHandle: NET-74-86-0-0-1 Parent: NET-74-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS2.ARPA.GLOBAL-DATACENTER.COM NameServer: NS1.ARPA.GLOBAL-DATACENTER.COM Comment: abuse@softlayer.com RegDate: 2007-05-16 Updated: 2009-08-26 Ref: »whois.arin.net/rest/net/NET-74-86-0-0-1
OrgName: SoftLayer Technologies Inc. OrgId: SOFTL Address: 1950 N Stemmons Freeway City: Dallas StateProv: TX PostalCode: 75207 Country: US RegDate: 2005-10-26 Updated: 2009-07-02 Ref: »whois.arin.net/rest/org/SOFTL
Contact page
Linnankoskenkatu 14 00250 Helsinki Finland
Phone: +358 9 2316 3196 E-mail: info@vpnmonster.com |