uniqs

badd
Premium Member
join:2001-10-04
De Queen, AR

badd

Premium Member

Re: [ID?] Getting to know you part 2

Looks like everyone I have thought to tag are afraid to post things about themselves on the internet. Any volunteers?
badd

badd

Premium Member

Looks like who ever lcdguy tagged isn't going to post so I have tagged someone and await their reply.
lcdguy
join:2008-01-17

2 recommendations

lcdguy to badd

to badd
Obviously lcdguy is not my real name. That is Mike. I am a late 20's IT worker by day and an amateur photographer by night. I also love to play around with technology of all kinds. I have been shooting for around 5 years so far as a hobby. I have had mostly digital camera's. I am currently in the capital of the Great White North.

As for other interests. I have been playing piano on and off for around 10 years and I also have an interest in movies and Remote Control models. (real models not those toys you get from radio shack).

I am also into video games (PC, Wii and PS3). I currently loathe any computers from Apple but love my Ipod Touch and Ipad Gen1

Here is the gear I have currently and have had in the past in order.

HP Photosmart DC215
Minolta Dimage Z1
Canon S3 IS
Canon Rebel XT
Canon S90 IS
Canon 50d

I also shoot with the following lens' and accessories

Canon 70-200mm F/4 L
Canon 17-85mm F/5.6 IS (kit)
Canon 50mm MKII F/1.8
Sigma 10-20mm F/5.6 Wide Angle
Sigma 28-135mm 1:2 F/5.6 Macro
Canon Speedlight 580EX II Flash
Skywatcher 6" Newtonian reflector (750mm) Telescope

You can view a gallery of my work at »proteous.dyndns.org which i host my self which will prove my IT geekery

badd
Premium Member
De Queen, AR

badd

Premium Member

Tagged so far
KittyMom, Jkk. SueS, DowntheShore. Santa Fe
Gunga Din, Chuck22, Locutus65, GeekGirl1
usa2k, Dominokat, JRSlater, Badd, Coma, Ccat
krazyboi, Toodee2, Egeezer, Dream Killer, Drew
sonar riley, Dexter. Rdavis, Pistolpete, nklb
tmpchao, rusdi.,Gooiool, Channel one