Your Daddy
Premium Member
join:2001-11-26
Earth

Exodus to brian

Premium Member

to brian

Re: [game] Large Non Crazy - Day 7

There is no jester. I am the remaining mafia. You getting a mafia vibe from anyone else? Of course not. Much to my team's dismay, I've been sacking them left and right. Why? Because of my awesome meta-game skills? Really, I nailed all three mafia out of the gate? Right.

No, I'm a role cop and I always knew you were the gov and I played you, knowing full well you'd pardon me for it.

The best part is, I can tell all of you all of this and you'll still lynch each other.
Exodus

Exodus

Premium Member

*Note: I responded to brian, but I was addressing the team as a whole.

chlen
Ethically Challenged
Premium Member
join:2001-01-16
Saratoga, NY

chlen to Exodus

Premium Member

to Exodus
said by Exodus:

There is no jester. I am the remaining mafia. You getting a mafia vibe from anyone else? Of course not. Much to my team's dismay, I've been sacking them left and right. Why? Because of my awesome meta-game skills? Really, I nailed all three mafia out of the gate? Right.

No, I'm a role cop and I always knew you were the gov and I played you, knowing full well you'd pardon me for it.

The best part is, I can tell all of you all of this and you'll still lynch each other.

on day 1 ? you knew i was a gov? not possible

Meningitis
Hi
Premium Member
join:2009-03-06
Places

Meningitis

Premium Member

Exactly. You know what to do...

The only issue with all this is will Arch vote? lol

Exodus
Your Daddy
Premium Member
Earth

Exodus to chlen

Premium Member

to chlen
I have no night abilities.

chlen
Ethically Challenged
Premium Member
Saratoga, NY

chlen to Exodus

Premium Member

to Exodus
said by Exodus:

fuck that shit... to complex for me...

vote brian

Exodus
Your Daddy
Premium Member
Earth

Exodus

Premium Member

GG all.

And to my mafia brethren who doubted me.... I am the king.

Meningitis
Hi
Premium Member
join:2009-03-06
Places