republican-creole
site Search:


 
    All Forums Hot Topics Gallery






how-to block ads


 
Search Topic:
Share Topic
Posting?
Post a:
Post a:
Links: ·Phish Tracker ·Anti-Phishing Work Group ·Avoid Phishing
AuthorAll Replies

iDeceive

join:2008-11-03

reply to MGD

Sajprum Co Ltd. (sajprum.com)

A correspondent wrote to ask me about a job offer he'd received which looks suspiciously like they're recruiting mules for CC fraud. The job description was a common-variety spiel about a Chinese company wanting to break into the US market and needing people on the ground inside the country. The tip-off in this case was that step #1 for the employee is, "to register a company in your name (it may be LLC, Corp, Inc, or any other type of company) in the state of your residence."

The scammer is using the company name "Sajprum Co Ltd.", domain name "sajprum.com", registered 11-Apr-2011 through Regtime (a.k.a. webnames.ru, Russian registrar), currently using nameservers aliya.megahost.kz, amir.megahost.kz, and farns1.megahost.kz.
--
Suckers Wanted -- Employment Opportunities That Will Cost You

Friday, 01-Jun 22:14:00 Terms of Use & Privacy | feedback | contact | Hosting by nac.net - DSL,Hosting & Co-lo
over 12.5 years online © 1999-2012 dslreports.com.
Most commented news this week
Hot Topics