spacer

how-to block ads

Search Topic:
uniqs
share rss forum feed

theshadow

join:2012-02-11

Very strange situation with WPA2 router

This is my first time posting here so hi all , I just experienced a situation a few days ago to witch I have no explanation so maybe one of you guys can figure it out

Ok so here is what happened: