spc
uniqs

CANADIANSOUP
join:2011-06-27
Mississauga, ON

CANADIANSOUP to JC_

to JC_

Re: Start Communications - new TPIA Rogers/Cogeco

The reason why I'm asking is because I'm a console gamer and I do not want any latency, lag/delays, or internet issues

Is it better than being with rogers or tek? and in what way

Total noob when it comes with internet tech/lingo
CANADIANSOUP

CANADIANSOUP

said by CANADIANSOUP:

The reason why I'm asking is because I'm a console gamer and I do not want any latency, lag/delays, or internet issues

HMM no replies, I guess I'll stick with Robbers

rocca
Start.ca
Premium Member
join:2008-11-16
London, ON

rocca

Premium Member

said by CANADIANSOUP:

said by CANADIANSOUP:

HMM no replies, I guess I'll stick with Robbers

Sorry I missed your question, what is it you were asking?

Gone
Premium Member
join:2011-01-24
Fort Erie, ON

Gone

Premium Member

said by rocca:

You already answered it when you mentioned your transit partners and the peering at torix.

CANADIANSOUP
Mississauga, ON

CANADIANSOUP

said by Gone:

said by rocca:

You already answered it when you mentioned your transit partners and the peering at torix.

Ok, now I'm really lost...

rocca
Start.ca
Premium Member
London, ON

rocca

Premium Member

said by CANADIANSOUP:

said by Gone:

said by rocca:

Ok, now I'm really lost...

Me too. What was the question you needed answering still?

CANADIANSOUP
Mississauga, ON

CANADIANSOUP

said by rocca:

Me too. What was the question you needed answering still?

let's forget about it... I still have 3 months left in my Rogers contract anyways.. can't do anything about it now.
sorry to have wasted your time

Oinktastic
Let them use fibre
join:2005-08-24
Scarborough

Oinktastic

said by CANADIANSOUP:

let's forget about it... I still have 3 months left in my Rogers contract anyways.. can't do anything about it now.
sorry to have wasted your time

The internet never forgets