Search similar:

uniqs
CTMustang
Premium Member
join:2007-09-10
New Canaan, CT

CTMustang

Premium Member

[Rant] Youtube has been SUCKING lately..

Seriously, WTF.

I'm on BOOST+ where it gets almost 60mbps down and youtube has been horrible for the past month or two.

What are they doing different??? This was never a big problem in the past...

I'm trying to watch a damn squirrel get launched off a deck and the thing freezes and locks up right before the launch!!! so frustrating, it's this youtube taken over by google FFS??

gar187er
I DID this for a living
join:2006-06-24
Seattle, WA

gar187er

routing....latency.....server issues.......tracert to youtube.com can help some....

dvd536
as Mr. Pink as they come
Premium Member
join:2001-04-27
Phoenix, AZ

dvd536 to CTMustang

Premium Member

to CTMustang
said by CTMustang:

Seriously, WTF.

I'm on BOOST+ where it gets almost 60mbps down and youtube has been horrible for the past month or two.

What are they doing different??? This was never a big problem in the past...

I'm trying to watch a damn squirrel get launched off a deck and the thing freezes and locks up right before the launch!!! so frustrating, it's this youtube taken over by google FFS??

pause it until it all come in then view or try other dns servers.

aannoonn
@optonline.net

aannoonn to CTMustang

Anon

to CTMustang
said by CTMustang:

It's been taken over by the pro-squirrel lobby.

SandShark5
Long may you run
Premium Member
join:2000-05-23
Santa Fe, TX

SandShark5 to CTMustang

Premium Member

to CTMustang
It only does that in France.

M A R S
Premium Member
join:2001-06-15
Long Island

M A R S to CTMustang

Premium Member

to CTMustang
OOL DNS is the worst
intok (banned)
join:2012-03-15

intok (banned) to CTMustang

to CTMustang
Tried blocking the ads and using the html5 version of the site? »www.youtube.com/html5

Firefox WebM video search addon »mycroft.mozdev.org/searc ··· ube+WebM

PatPatate
join:2008-02-10
Sainte-Julie, QC