Tell me more x
, there is a new speed test available. Give it a try, leave feedback!
dslreports logo
    All Forums Hot Topics Gallery


Search Topic:
share rss forum feed


Montreal, QC

Your poor experience

Hi there!

Sorry to hear about your poor experience with the installation, Unfortunately as we are trying to keep costs down for our clients the agreement we have with our cable provider does not include setting up any hardware.

The Delay is another thing we cannot control, we send out the request for your installation as soon as we open your account and wait for them to reply with the date.

We are always striving improve where needed, thus appreciate feedback like yours, however in this case we cannot do much to avoid this kind of displeasure in the future.

I hope things brighten up, if there is ever anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to send me a PM (or phone call/email).

Electronic Box Inc.
»Electronic Box
« InstallSuspension for Cable Service »