share rss forum feed

JohnInSJ
Premium
join:2003-09-22
Aptos, CA
reply to DarkLogix

Re: [Business] ARP Packets from Comcast are Flooding My LOCAL Ne

said by DarkLogix:

well now I'm trying to troubleshoot my ASP page (btw I'm not a programer)

and it involves some array manipulation
if you're a programer feel free to help I made a thread in the webmasters forum

I wish I know what has changed with the formatting of the html page I'm pulling the data from

Can you link to the thread or PM it to me, I can't find/not subscribed to that forum...
--
My place : »www.schettino.us

DarkLogix
Texan and Proud
Premium
join:2008-10-23
Baytown, TX
kudos:3
»Need help updating an ASP page to work again

wow just noticed a typo in the thread title
I think its an issue with the split function that splits the 4 numbers into differant parts of an array so that the numbers can be easily displays by my display function

JohnInSJ
Premium
join:2003-09-22
Aptos, CA
said by DarkLogix:

»Need help updating an ASP page to work again

wow just noticed a typo in the thread title
I think its an issue with the split function that splits the 4 numbers into differant parts of an array so that the numbers can be easily displays by my display function

Yep I posted the fix...

The new firmware has an extra | at the end of the data sets (no idea why) which you need to lop off to avoid an invalid double. See your other thread.
--
My place : »www.schettino.us

DarkLogix
Texan and Proud
Premium
Baytown, TX
Thanks that worked

DarkLogix
Texan and Proud
Premium
Baytown, TX
Well I forgot to do a speed test before but per PRTG my ping time to level3 and to HurricaneElectric have improved

well average hasn't but max has

Nalez

join:2011-01-14
reply to JohnInSJ
Yep, I had that too. but for me, it was LAN1 that went dead (which was the port I was using). Moving to LAN4; I could access the stupid router again.

Nalez

join:2011-01-14